We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 178
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
USD 207
View deal
FindHotel
USD 174
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 176
PricelineUSD 177
Hotels.comUSD 176
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,860)
Filter reviews
2,860 results
Traveller rating
543
1,010
741
291
275
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
1,010
741
291
275
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location santa monica beverly hills weho hollywood uber strip sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 2,860 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Stayed here 4 nights. super love the location! shake shack, trader joes, five guys and halal guys are so near. room is spacious and was cleaned daily, airconditioning was cold and loved it. great value given the pricepoint and location. will def stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Shan_Abellaneda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada P, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2019


Thank you for your review.

Our location is one of the best in the area!

Close to restaurants, bars, clubs, entertainment venues, etc. Across the street from Trader Joes and soon (July 31st) Sprouts Market. Several places to eat with 1-2 blocks, kitchen24, Fresh Brothers, Five Guys, Shake Shack, Fresh Corn Grille, Tender Greens, BlackShip, Nouri Sushi, etc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2019

We stayed in a 'suite' - essentially 2 adjoining rooms where one was a regular room (2 beds, bathroom) and the other had a kitchenette instead of a bathroom, small desk and sofa bed. Loved the hardwood floors. But check-in took a while, I don't like that they photocopy credit cards, the drain in our tub backed up, and the wifi was super slow. Location was good and will be even better when the Sprouts opens across the street (late July).

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PattiandAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada P, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Thank you for your review.

We apologize check-in took longer than normal. We will be starting with EMV chip card
at the end of the month and will no longer require imprints of credit cards. We've shared your
comments regarding WiFi with both our ISP and our network staff. We're all very excited for the opening of Sprouts Market, which will be another great addition in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

This was our second time in LA and had such a better time due to the amazing location of this hotel. West Hollywood is an incredibly safe spot and the hotel is situated in a very central location. The hotel room was large by American standards and was very clean, well maintained each day and good air conditioning. Concierge was super helpful and all of our needs were taken care of. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank zwell10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada P, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Thank you for your review.

Ramada Plaza WeHo has an outstanding location and is close to Beverly Hills, Hollywood and Los Angeles.

Thank you for acknowledging our wonderful staff and the terrific job they do each and everyday.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

For an 80+ room hotel with 2 people working the front desk the lines were long. It took 20 minutes to check in with both parties ahead of us having difficulty with parking procedures. When we went to check out at 6:30 am there was already a line!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada P, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Thank you for your review.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

The summer season is usually a very busy time period for the hotel and this sometimes can
cause slight delays in check-in / check-out processing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019

Four night stay in West Hollywood was very good. Close to many restaurants and bars - Pump & The Abbey eg. Close to Pharmacy and markets with hop-on hop-off bus stop close by. Hotel was well appointed and staff helpful.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramada P, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2019

Thank you for your review

We appreciate your comments about our wonderful staff and our close proximity to all the great things to do on both Santa Monica & Robertson Blvd.

The Pickup line also provides complimentary transportation on Santa Monica Blvd, Fri & Sat 8pm-3am, Sun 2pm-10pm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews