We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 178
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
USD 207
View deal
FindHotel
USD 145
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 176
PricelineUSD 177
Hotels.comUSD 176
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,860)
Filter reviews
2,860 results
Traveller rating
543
1,010
741
291
275
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
543
1,010
741
291
275
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location santa monica beverly hills weho hollywood uber strip sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 2,860 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed at the Ramada West Hollywood. Position is quite good close to nearby shops and restaurants. Rooms quite good and clean. Market a short walk away which sells good food. Hotel staff helpful and knowledgeable.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ricks12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadaweho, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Thank you for your review.

Ramada Plaza WeHo is close to great shopping, fabulous restaurants-dining, and exciting entertainment venues.

Our rooms are clean and comfortable and reasonably priced.

Thank you for acknowledging our staff for their helpfulness and knowledge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2019

Want my money back want my money back want it all back now taking this to corpearate place was false advertisement and it didn’t even have breakfast or a microwave all that money i paid And no breakfast that horrible

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Austin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadaweho, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019


Thank you for your review.

Breakfast is provided by kitchen24 daily. They're open 24 hours a day and provide breakfast, lunch and dinner, daily.

Happy Hour is available 7 days a week and they also provide 24 hour room service.

Microwaves are provided in all of our suites and available upon request $.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed there 5 days in may.

Pros:
-good location
-refrigerator in a room, no minibar
-AC
-quiet

Cons:
-issues with the Celaning. Actually they clean only once during our stay
-very basic, old rooms
-everything a little bit outdated

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank markusgogo80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadaweho, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019


Thank you for your review.

Ramada Plaza WeHo has an outstanding location and provides clean, comfortable guestrooms that are reasonably priced.

Regarding your comment about the room, just about everything in the guestroom including:
pillow-top beds, HDTV, drapery, carpet, in-room safes, and in-room refrigerator are basically new or recently acquired.

Our decor is art-deco, which is keeping with the original design of the hotel.

We will address your comments with our housekeeping staff; as we take great pride in providing clean, comfortable guestrooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019

I booked a loft suite, my reservation was cancelled and rebooked. The room I got was NOT what they had a picture of on their website. When I spoke to the manger his solution was to cancel my reservation.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roam67403485866
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadaweho, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2019

Thank you for your review.

We have had some issues with our spiral loft suite listed as standard loft suite.

We have corrected it on a few websites, however, if you have the website you booked it on, we will address and correct immediately.

We certainly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2019 via mobile

Our flight arrived VERY early, around 6am, and the room was ready! Great customer service due to lovely and friendly staff. Beds were comfortable, room was spacious and the laundry facility prices weren’t too bad (not the worst I’ve seen). I would definitely stay at the Ramada again and would recommed to family + friends.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Carina_T95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadaweho, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham West Hollywood Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2019

Thank you for your review.

We're glad we accommodate your early arrival!

Appreciate your acknowledgement of the friendly staff that do a very good job, daily!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews