We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast in LA”
Review of kitchen24

kitchen24
Ranked #25 of 451 Restaurants in West Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 10 - USD 15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: West Hollywood
Description: Kitchen24 offers a unique approach to the classic american comfort food restaurant. we distinguish ourselves from the typical diner, because we take so much care and pride in the ingredients we use and the preparation of our food. we also make it a point to embrace the utilitarian aspects and heritage of diners past by offering something for everyone. whether you are young or old, a family of five or a group of out-on-the-towners, vegetarians or carnivores, it is our mission to fulfill your dining needs. we feel quality food, value based menu options and a fun atmosphere are the cornerstones of a great experience that will keep you coming back for more. we hope this visit to kitchen24 is the first of many, so that we get the chance to know you by name as our valued neighbors.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our visit to this place. Nice atmosphere. Waitress Valeria bent over backwards to provide great service. Enjoyed a skillet breakfast that had homemade chicken sausage and red potatoes. My wife loved her sandwich. Coffee was plentiful. Outside seating available to watch the colorful parade of people walking down Santa Monica Boulevard.

Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romy O, Public Relations Manager at kitchen24, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Very sweet review, thank you so much for taking the time to write it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (636)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 637 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Good food. Reasonable price. Service was fun by Michael . Well personalized. Highly recommend the after school special with one of their signature cocktails. Fun time.

Thank beachcountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romy O, Public Relations Manager at kitchen24, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thanks for the sweet review, see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Great food in a nice environment served by friendly staff.

Prices were good and there was an excellent happy hour that went for 6 hours.

Thank FamilyGuyBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

This place was right in front of our hotel..so it was easy for all our meals.Its a charming place with succulents all over the surrounding.the staffs here are very friendly and courteous. I don't know how long they are open but early morning till late night they are always open. Place is always busy and food is delicious. Must try out

Thank Riya Katy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romy O, Guest Relations Manager at kitchen24, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you so much Riya, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. Our owner planted all of those succulents himself, he will be super excited to hear your comment about them. Come back soon, and enjoy your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We had breakfast here ,good choice on menu .Staff were friendly and welcoming .I would not have eaten here though if I had seen the state of the toilets before hand,dirty is an understatement,I hope the kitchen was cleaner ...,I was ill after eating here

Thank happychappy59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed kitchen24 also viewed

West Hollywood, CA
West Hollywood, CA
 
West Hollywood, CA
West Hollywood, CA
 

Been to kitchen24? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing