We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in Yosemite”

Review of (12) Cabin Twelve

Cabin Twelve
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin Twelve
View of front of cabin with deck and gas grill Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Cabin Twelve
View of front of cabin with deck and gas grill
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen & Dining Room
Dining area
Main level 3/4 bathroom
Main level 3/4 shower only
Living room view from kitchen
Living room with fireplace
Living room view from sliding glass door
Living room view from stair way
Sun Window in Living Room
Stairs to Bedrooms and 2nd bathroom
Stairs to Bedrooms and 2nd bathroom
Bedroom 1 with a king bed - upstairs
Bedroom 1, reverse angle
Bedroom 2 with a double & twin bed - upstairs
Bathroom 2 with tub/shower combo - upstairs
Front deck
Deck
Deck with Rocking Chair
Front yard area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wawona, Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TsugumiW1
1 review
“Great place in Yosemite”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything about the house was awesome. Well located, helpful staff, well maintained. Plenty of space and very well set up. We even got up close and personal with a deer! There's an awesome swimming place walking distance from the house which was great for the kids. Only negative was no air-conditioning - we had thought we could cool the house and it was very hot in the day! But would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate our guests' comments and insights. Some of these older cabins do not have air conditioning and that can be a bummer at times, however we are happy that you were able to cool off in the river. The deer are gorgeous! I hope that you were able to get a couple of good photos! That is going to be a great family memory. It's good to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
94tigergr...
Walhalla, South Carolina
1 review
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed this cabin during our stay! It is in the perfect location, very quiet and peaceful! It is about a 50 min drive into Yosemite Valley. The only complaint is that the sofa is terribly uncomfortable to sit on as it tilts forward. The livingroom furniture is very dated. Otherwise, we were pleased with the amenities.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had some issues with the cabin. But we are excited to read about your experience and glad to know you enjoyed the cabin. Reviews are a vital part of our business and we share with our staff, management, and owners. Thank you for choosing The Redwoods In Yosemite Vacation Home Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irvine ca
Reviewed 13 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you for your recent review of one of our vacation home rentals. We were distressed to learn that you were unhappy with your accommodations and your experience at The Redwoods In Yosemite. We have over 125 homes inside Yosemite and a consistent 98% guest satisfaction rating so it is unfortunate that you received less than expected from us. I want to thank you on behalf of everyone here at the Redwoods In Yosemite for your continued decision to stay with us here for your vacations. I will pass on this review to management. Sometimes the best part of a vacation are the people that you interact with on that trip and we would hate to leave a bad taste in your mouth for service. We strive to make all of our guests feel like they are at their home away from home, and I am sorry that you felt that you were not. We hope that you will return and that your next stay will leave you with a positive memorable experience! Thank you for choosing The Redwoods In Yosemite.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing