We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent cabin”
Mariposa Heights
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mariposa Heights
Kitchen, gas range, dishwasher all tiled counter top
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Mariposa Heights
Kitchen, gas range, dishwasher all tiled counter top
Additional seating for four at counter
Large dining table
Window seat
Living room, flat screen T.V. stone fireplace
Master Bedroom with Queen bed (main floor)
Master Bedroom with Queen bed (main floor)
Master Bathroom (main floor)
Master Bathroom (main floor)
Loft area
Loft area with 2 twin beds
Loft area with 2 twin beds
Bedroom 2 with queen bed (upstairs)
Bedroom 2  (upstairs)
Bedroom 3 with queen bed (upstairs)
Bedroom 3  (upstairs)
Bathroom 2 (upstairs)
Deck with gas grill, picnic table and umbrella
Two person hot tub on front deck
Seasonal creek
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Wawona, Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LMC261
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent cabin”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Spacious well equipped cabin with large deck for barbecues. Good base from which to explore Yosemite.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
Thank you for your time spent reviewing our property! We are excited to have you as our guest again!

Truly yours,

~The Redwoods In Yosemite~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Hollywood
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
Thank you for your time spent reviewing our property! We are excited to have you as our guest again!

Truly yours,

~The Redwoods In Yosemite~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
majicjohn
Oakland, California
2 reviews
“Amazing property with all you'll need”
Reviewed 5 November 2012 for a stay in May 2010

We stay here every year for our wedding anniversary, as we were married at Glacier Point, just a short drive from the Redwoods.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Proximity to Yosemite
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
Thank you for your time spent reviewing our property! We are excited to have you as our guest again for such special occasion as

Truly yours,

~The Redwoods In Yosemite~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing