We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 92
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn & Suites(Victorville)
USD 85
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 53
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 120
USD 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 75
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
316
209
70
26
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
209
70
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun parkadjustable bedsmini golfhigh desertnice hoteleasy accessbusiness tripfront desk staffplace to staynice stayapple valleyclean roomslas vegascoffee makerlobbyfirmnessfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I stayed here the first week of March 2018. When I checked in the wind was blowing hard outside. I was presented my room keys to unpack for my stay. Once I entered the room I needed to call the front desk to inform them there wind noise from the window was terrible and needed a different room. As the person at the front desk could also hear the whistling of the wind, I was immediately given a replacement room. The second room was much quitter. There was only a small issue with this room where the light switch was not working properly on the table lamp next to my bed. I also did need to use the iron during my stay and was shocked to see the cheapest model of iron in the room. I hate to say it but a warm rock could have ironed my clothes better.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Victorville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with the window in the first room and the iron and light in the second room. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We went to this Hotel for a stop between Vegas and LA and i can tell you it was fantastic ! The employees were very kind and helped everywhere. Especially the two Rezeptionist are very friendly. The food was also very nice for a resonable Price ( about 10$ ). Although i didnt use the pool it looked good and fun !
The WiFi was faster than at home . See you soon

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Victorville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear you found our property and staff to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. Beds are very comfortable with fresh crisp linens. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. We did not try the breakfast but it looked very fresh and well put together.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Victorville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our property and staff to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I stay at this hotel any time I teach in Victorville and the price is within reason. There are times when I have to stay at the La Quinta down the road but more than half the time this hotel is within my budget. I particularly enjoy the cook-to-order breakfast and the lovely pillows, but also like the indoor hot tub.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Victorville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful comments and we were thrilled to hear that you select our hotel for your stay. We appreciate your business and loyalty and are looking forward to hosting your future stays when you travel back to Victorville. Our team is always at your service for anything you need!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I loved my stay at the Hilton Hotel in Victorville, Ca. The Breakfast was AMAZING, the room was very nice and the bed was so comfortable. The kitchen ladies were all so kind, courteous and friendly as was the gentlemen who checked me out of my room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mmariscal89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer O, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Victorville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear you found our property and staff to your liking. Our staff will be thrilled to see your comments. We appreciate your business and if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay better and brighter please let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews