We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
230
146
73
43
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
146
73
43
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan potatoes room was clean nice hotel walking distance living room the breakfast area shopping and restaurants one night stay convenient location road trip front desk staff las vegas walmart salsa couch jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

You guys did it right. Clean, comfortable suite, great bed and fluffy pillows, quiet, safe, and a nice hot breakfast to boot. Being right off the interstate is a plus, too. We stayed at numerous hotels on our recent road trip, and this one was tops. I'd stay again anytime, and I think others should, too.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jack Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the fluffy pillows. We hope to see you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Staff, rooms, property, and staff are all wonderful and just a pleasure to be around. Very knowledge perfect location near shopping mall, highway and restaurant. Really a home away from home. There not many words other than love to describe this place.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 20family5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for leaving us an amazing review. I appreciate your kind words and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Come stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We opted to stay here for a quick one-night. The room did the job and was very clean and comfortable. Service was very good but at check out we were charged $10 more than the booking rate which now seems convenient as their

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Timmac1207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Overall very nice hotel. Kids used the pool and enjoyed it. Breakfast was good and service was even better. Hotel was new and clean, except for the numerous mysterious white spots left all over the couch in the room. We mentioned that to front desk when we left she said she would make a report for them to steam clean it. I felt safe in the room however, the parking lot had many homeless people hanging out and made me uncomfortable. Ate at the Ono Hawailian BBQ nearby, it was very good, highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EARs05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

This is the perfect location, lots of restaurants near by, walmart is next door, we can walk just about anywhere. The rooms are very spacious and staff is very friendly and helpful! Me and my family will definitely be returning!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Marieb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews