We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza! Casual place”

Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food
Ranked #1 of 207 Restaurants in Vallejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner
Description: Napoli Pizzeria is Vallejo's local favorite. Whether you come from the Vallejo Ferry, live downtown or near the waterfront, Napoli Pizzeria will meet your Italian food cravings. Our menu serves up award-winning, hand-tossed pizzas cooked in well-seasoned brick deck ovens and homemade pasta and sauces. We make great hand-tossed pizza from dough that is made daily in brick ovens. We have many great combinations to choose from such as the Tony's Special, Original, Margherita, Mediterranean, Pesto Fresco, and BBQ chicken. We also have gluten-free pizza crust and gluten-free pasta that you can try with our gluten-free marinara, pizza, alfredo, or pesto sauces. Also try our home made beef or Ricotta cheese ravioli and lasagna. We also make a great Caesar salad and our dressing is made-from-scratch in-house. We deliver to businesses, schools, and governments for orders over $100 and we have a party size menu that fill up that birthday party or work luncheon! We invite you to give us a try!
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

I went there for dinner with my kids and some friends while spending the weekend in Vallejo. The pizza was very good! We had a bit of a wait but the pizza and beer made up for it!

Thank Taina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony G, Owner at Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

We're so happy to hear we had the chance to leave you with such a memorable impression, Taina! We're even more thrilled to hear you're such a fan of our pie! Call us cheesy, but we never get tired of hearing people say they enjoyed their visit with us. Know we're looking forward to having you back already sans the bit of a wait.

Cheers,
Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Their pizza is outstanding. Just the smell when you walk in will make your stomach growl. Rich, real and yummy pizza with your choice of crust

Thank k S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony G, Owner at Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Wow, thank you, for the wonderful compliments. Call us cheesy, but we never get tired of hearing our pizza leaves such a lasting impression! Know you always have a seat at our table, friend. We're looking forward to next time already!

Cheers,
Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

This was our "go to" Italian and pizza delivery, when we lived in Norcal. We wish they had a location in San Diego.

Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony G, Owner at Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Wow, we're flattered to hear it, Stephen! We love what we do here, and call us cheesy, but we feel very lucky to be able to do it for such wonderful people like yourself! Know you always have a spot at our table. Looking forward to having you back when you're in Vallejo!

Cheers, friend,
Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Great pizza and really good fresh salads . Pasta is also really good and the service couldn't be better .

Thank mark777058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony G, Owner at Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Thanks for the love, Mark -- we hope you come back soon.

Ciao!
Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Great pizza, and Italian food. Great service, too. Food is always excellent. Would recommend for family, friends and kids. Been around for a very long time.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Betty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony G, Owner at Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Thanks for the review, Betty! I'm happy to hear that you love our Italian dishes. I appreciate your kind words, and hope to see you back soon!

Cheers,
Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food also viewed

 

Been to Napoli Pizzeria & Italian Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing