We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Absolutely fantastic day in wine country!

I organized a day of wine tasting for six friends to celebrate a birthday and from the get go Vic... read more

Reviewed 3 January 2017
OllyPA123
,
Palo Alto, California
Napa Valley Vic is the way to go!

Our group of 3 hired Vic for a tour of bubbly wineries in Napa...we had our own itinerary, and Vic... read more

Reviewed 29 November 2016
Katharine C
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
15
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2015

We were recommended to Vic for a tour of the Napa Valley. The organisation beforehand was perfect and he arrived at our B&B ready to drive us around the area. The car was spacious and comfortable and Vic was very knowledgable and a great guy. He had organised the best vineyards to visit and we had a wonderful day. Would thoroughly recommend Vic for a tour.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Welltravelled0096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

We have used Victor several times now and every time it is great. Victor always has a friendly happy attitude about him and never rushes us or makes us feel pinched for time. He is honestly a joy to talk to and really makes every experience an enjoyable and pleasant time. I don't use anyone else since I have found Victor!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank ECK17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor R, Owner at Napa Valley Vic's Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2015

Thank you so much for the great review. It's always a pleasure to be of service to you all. Looking forward to the next adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Victor was wonderful. He picked us up and dropped us off in the City, which was so convenient and planned every activity for us. We didn't have to think about anything except taking in the views and great wine. We all would highly recommend using Victor as he was professional and just a joy to spend the day with.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Mendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2015 via mobile

I am very pleased with Vic's Wine tours he was very professional, curtious and knowledgeable.
Drove us to Domaine Carneros in Napa Valley what a beautiful winery and the wines are excellent too!
Then took us to Étude Winery in Napa Valley also great wines !

I would recommend Napa Valley Vic's Wine Tour to a friend and family he will treat them with class!

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank B1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We just got back from from a weekend in Napa, where Vic was our driver and guide. He was very knowledgeable, offered suggestions and made the planning of our day very easy. He had champagne and water for us to start the day and reviewed which wineries we would be hitting that day. He walked us in to each location and made sure that we were well taken care of.
I would highly recommend Vic and will be using him again on my next trip.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Jen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews