We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
52
51
30
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
51
30
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool front desk friendly stay marriott hotels oatmeal san francisco standard breakfast tea bags would stay here again sausage breakfast room reasonable rates hotel management free breakfast housekeeping staff napa valley visiting family
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018

OK. so you get a lot more than the cost. This place is clean. The rooms are nice. The beds are comfortable. The people at check-in are friendly (RIVER). It cost less than $100. What a bargain for the room!

Room tip: If you are Gold or Platinum, request an upgrade
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Desk receptionist was very pleasant and professional and seemed genuinely interesting in being helpful. Bed and room were clean and tidy. It's close enough to the Bay Area so you can beat the morning rush.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIliana M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am delighted to see you enjoyed your stay. We definitely do our very best to help our guests.

We welcome you back should you return to the area.

Thank you for staying with us.

With Regards,

Manali V
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

We have stayed here several times over the past month. The staff were wonderful. We had a last minute change in our reservations for two rooms due to a medical issue. The front desk accommodated our change with a smile. All staff we encountered were pleasant and professional. The rooms are always immaculate and the breakfast is good.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cinann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIliana M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is shared with the team to continue to motivate.

Please come back to visit us again soon.

With Regards,

Manali V
Asisstant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Nice lady at the front desk, got nice rooms at very reasonable rates, Rooms are clean, and spacious. It’s close to the highway but not noisy though, I will stay here again the next time I come through Vacaville, they serve A complementary breakfast in the morning.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank N569BMsteveg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIliana M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is shared with team to motivate.

We welcome you back when back in town.

With Regards,

Manali V
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We reserved a room after seeing a rate at Marriott.com for $110 per night for seniors. On arriving, the best rate they would honor was $116. Guess that Marriott low rate guarantee has some loopholes! The room was clean, the WiFi worked and the bed was very comfortable. The only negative is that the interior of the hotel looks a bit dated. Not like other Fairfield Inn locations we have used that all seemed fresh. Staff was helpful and checkout easy.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank AlbertT965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIliana M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Vacaville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I am sorry for the discrepancy in the rate. Your feedback is appreciated and is shared with the team. I glad the room cleanliness met your expectations. We are anticipating a renovation by the end of the year and we hope you return to experience the new look and feel of our hotel.

With Regards,

Manali V
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews