We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome View with a Romantic touch.”
other travellers have booked this property
What a location!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What a location!
What a location!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
What a location!
What a location!
Front Porch
Views from the Deck and Jacuzzi
What a location!
What a location!
Town Veiw
What a location!
Boat Launch
North Side
Secluded Peir Beach
A stone's throw from Trinidad State Beach
Great Location
What a location!
What a location!
What a location!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trinidad, Humboldt County, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
popazon55
Lake Jackson, Texas
1 review
“Awesome View with a Romantic touch.”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The house is in a great location and the views are great. The blinds needed to be replaced in the bedroom and living room.We had to take blankets to cover the windows and doors. The Queen bed mattress in the first floor bedroom was not very comfortable. Overall it is a great place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2014
Seascape house does have great views and the beach is right there. No need to drive anywhere because Trinidad has everything within walking distance. Thanks for the feedback on the blinds. We will get work done on that ASAP!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san francisco
Reviewed 29 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2012
We are really glad you enjoyed this home right at Trinidad harbor and thank you for your compliment for Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals staff! Come on back...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 26 November 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Red bluff calif
Reviewed 24 November 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 18 November 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing