We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada by Wyndham Temecula Old Town
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
USD 188
USD 167
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carter Estate Winery and Resort(Temecula)(Great Value!)
USD 299
USD 287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa(Temecula)(Great Value!)
USD 323
USD 310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
USD 92
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 155
USD 150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Churon Winery(Temecula)(Great Value!)
USD 202
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ponte Vineyard Inn(Temecula)(Great Value!)
USD 331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The INN at Europa Village(Temecula)(Great Value!)
USD 269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
179
209
136
66
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
209
136
66
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastaaa discountnice place to staywaffle makerlocation is greatwould stay here againper nightwine tastingwine countryfreewaycerealcasinomicrowavewineriescouch
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Location was perfect for weekend of wine tasting, and the price was right. Not happy the pool area was broken, wanted to soak in the spa.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank patricktH6925OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

My mother and I stayed at this hotel in November, we wanted to visit the wine country. We were very happy with our room which was right by the pool. The pool was being renovated but that was okay. We and read some disappointing reviews and we're a little worried, but when we arrived at the hotel the room was clean and nice. The front staff were very nice and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Hairgal74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

This was a very nice hotel. We just had two complaints. It's right by the freeway and we had a room in the back which faced the traffic. It was pretty noisy, even in the evening. The hotel was not very full and they should fill the rooms on the sides first.
The other thing is that they didn't serve eggs with breakfast. They had sausage, but no eggs. Not very much to eat when you are allergic to wheat and can't eat the pastries.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CaribbeanJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Old but clean...the breakfast is not varied or good. Raisins stale, only hot food sausage and waffles. No other hot food or hot chocolate or peanut butter, etc. But the price is right and it is close to many venues.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Judith K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

I was in room 109 - first, there must have been a generator, motor etc. next to my room, because there was a loud noise that ran nonstop while I was there. Even with earplugs, I couldn't drown it out completely. Second, the bedding was very poor quality and scratchy - not comfortable at all. The sheets consisted of two sheets and a nonexistent blanket. Don't want to stay here again ever! For all this I got to pay $212 for one night. What a ripoff! Only good thing I can say was that it was clean.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank lneumann1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews