We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
166
119
38
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
119
38
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotels old town strip mall sausage patties yogurt waffle maker room was clean fridge and microwave quality inn would stay here again breakfast buffet cleaning staff a great stay the breakfast area wine country one night stay convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Very good value. Large nice ground floor room near exit. Clean. Wood floor, good for dog. Good size bathroom. Excellent shower. Have to ask for shower cap. Dog friendly which was important for our Maltese. Good breakfast choices. Great location for Old Town (2 miles) and wineries (6 miles). Good parking. Pool area not so good. Green algae in spa. Overall good experience and very good midweek value

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MartinLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

We are delighted that you had chose our hotel during your recent visit to Temecula. Thank you for leaving us with some feedback. We take pride in being pet friendly and providing a clean and fresh atmosphere in our rooms as well as our common areas. Ultimately we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

It is not an 'upscale' hotel, which is just what we were looking for. However, it is as good as any upscale hotel, and a lot less expensive. It is simple but comfortable. The room is large. It was clean and quiet. Even the breakfast, served buffet style, was in a very nice room with hot and cold dishes.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BillBLaMesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

The staff here work hard to make sure you (and pets) feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are clean and quiet, parking is adequate, and the hotel is situated at the back of a commercial plaza with several restaurants and bars. And the signature LaQuinta breakfast waffles are a treat!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Ann, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be passed on to our staff. It is always a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Staff were very unfriendly on check in. Room was clean although the maid service didn’t arrive even though we had the make up room sign on from 9.30am. Some freeway noise at the back of the hotel. Breakfast was good enough.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank strattonjane80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ryan B, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews