We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
160
116
38
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
116
38
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotels strip mall old town sausage patties yogurt waffle maker room was clean quality inn fridge and microwave would stay here again hot breakfast free breakfast hotel is located wine country the breakfast area one night stay hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, close to old town, vinyards, and freeway. Breakfast is excellent ample parking and very clean. Also has a nice snack assortment and emergency items. Would definately recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 660ozzief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

I would like to thank you for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your comments on to the staff and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

The rates were really good and throw in the free breakfast and it was great! Grounds were clean and maintained. Checked in around 9:00PM and staff was friendly and quick. All room entrances are interior. Room was clean and average sized. Small kitchen area with a sink, clean fridge and microwave and also coffee maker. Bed and linens were comfortable and clean. Bathroom was clean and supplied with the typical toiletries. Would stay here again and good location! It is located in the back of a small strip mall but we didn't have any issues finding it. Plenty of parking!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank rsummer22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. I have passed your comments to the staff and we look forward to seeing you again when your return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

room look better in pictures. floors not mopped out very good. ice tray broken, bed was good bathroom was clean. if the was cleaner it would have been better, price was good as i say room did not look as good as pictures on line

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank markmN4714UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

I would like to thank you for your honest feedback about your stay. I apologize that the room did not meet your expectations. It certainly does not meet ours. I have forwarded the issues you have mentioned to the appropriate departments so the items in that room are corrected but also any other rooms so they may also be corrected before any other guests have the same experience. We hope if you are ever in Temecula again that you will give us a second chance to prove that what you experienced is not common place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

They only hiccup we had was actually finding the hotel. It was not visible from the road. Once we found it, it was a gem. It was clean and quiet... just what we were hoping for. The room had hardwood(laminate) flooring and was a good size.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Romad79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are sorry you had a hard time finding us, as you have read, I am sure you see it is a common problem. I am happy to say we have made progress on that front and hope to have better signage soon. We hope to see you again when your back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

This hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Tucked back off the street it was quiet. Close to all the sites in Old town Temecula and wine country. The breakfast was hot and had a nice presentation. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby too.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lenorar799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan B, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your comments to our staff and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our beautiful city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews