We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Lunch”

Angelino Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Angelino Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #16 of 84 Restaurants in Sausalito
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 30 - USD 30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Seafood, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Princess
Description: Here at Angelino Restaurant we specialize in bringing the taste of Southern Italy to Sausalito. When you dine at Angelino Restaurant you experience the flavors of authentic Italian fare. We try to capture the beauty of Italy in every bite.
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Spent the day in Sausalito and was looking for a restaurant by the water and a clerk at a local shop suggested Angelinos. The best Italian food ever! We began our lunch with tomato and mozzarella with the freshest tomatoes from the garden. We had spaghetti with clams and a wonderful cannoli for dessert. Pasquale was wonderful and very helpful to us. The weather was beautiful and the scenery was just breathtaking. Please go and enjoy a Beautiful meal at this place.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TravelersfromCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Visited by chance during amble through the area. On seeing the appetizing food being served to other tables we changed our mind from having a quick lunchtime snack to making it our main meal if the day. The Angelino salad as a starter was full of great clean flavours. We both took different specials as main courses, Seabass and Tuna. Served with original combinations, tasty, enjoyable and memorable. My wife thought it was the best meal she had had during our short vacation to SF and environs. Recommended for quality and the authentic Mediterranean vibe.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Not-yet-dunroamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Food was very good coming with a nice view of the San Francisco bay. Nice weather(no fog and only sun)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Benoit L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

We came with friends to this place and had been here before. Had a dinner reservation and were seated near the front. Petiole sole was the favorite choice for three of us and and I had linguine and clams, my favorite. Service was exceptional and the whole evening was excellent. BEWARE OF THE PARKING LOT NEXTDOOR. Not associated with Angelino, they will rip you off with their charges. "Regular" cars are $7 per hour, not unreasonable, but if you have a "Large" car, the price jumps to $12 per hour. My Subaru Outback was considered large. Eat there but don't park next door.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Johnamcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Family of four, kids aged 12 and 14.
The pasta was fine, not the best but fine... same also for the pizza. A bit highly priced compared to other italian restaurants in the area. Service ok. Clean and nice restaurant!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank proekke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Angelino Restaurant also viewed

Sausalito, Marin County
Sausalito, Marin County
 
Sausalito, Marin County
San Francisco, CA
 
Sausalito, Marin County
 

Been to Angelino Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing