We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
227
193
86
33
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
193
86
33
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels across the street continental breakfast great location boardwalk entrance room was clean amusement park can't beat the location roller coaster small balcony literally steps free parking fresh fruit tea and coffee parking lot the santa cruz boardwalk air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This hotel is located right at the boardwalk. It has parking, is clean, comfortable and the welcome was friendly and efficient. Breakfast is basic but acceptable. We enjoyed our short stay and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The room s are clean and its a safe place. Location is great for the boardwalk and the wharf. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is really nice (scones are great) The rates were very reasonable. Parking right on site. I really can't find anything to complain about. I highly recommend this hotel for couples and most of all for families.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kholli988223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Perfect location. Good service and value for the price. We will return to this hotel next year. Right across from the Boardwalk. Walked every where including the pier. I think 200 words is not necessary to review hotels.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank judywZ5150TJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Great location & nice place to stay. Rooms were small, but clean. Great to be able to walk to the beach, boardwalk, & pier. Enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was adequate, but nothing special. The rooms were nicely decorated with a fun, beachy apprearance. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SoccerMomNorcross_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

It's literally across the street from the carousel on the boardwalk, and beach access. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. It's a simple hotel, you aren't supposed to spend your whole day in the room. So for being a place to sleep, it's quiet, bed is clean and comfortable. If we choose to come back to Santa Cruz, this is definitely where we will stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews