We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Crepes Almighty!”
Review of Crepe Place

Crepe Place
Ranked #19 of 406 Restaurants in Santa Cruz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Had the jambalaya crepe and my mouth jumped with joy. Had the full dinner with the warm bread and the clam chowder. Yummmmmmmmmmmmmm. Also had a "foglifter" and perfectly delish... not too sweet ... just a perfect bubble in the mouth.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

My husband and I were craving for crepes and found this little gem in Santa Cruz.

Had the best dessert crepe!

You gotta try the funky monkey!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank luv2vacation24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We stopped in here on Sunday afternoon for a late lunch. We were seated in the shade out on the patio behind the restaurant. The weather was fantastic and it was a great place to sit. We had a very enjoyable lunch. The food was excellent. Our server, Olivia, did a great job of taking care of us. We will definitely be back again!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mamjensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We enjoyed having lunch here. The back patio is very eclectic and relaxing. The history of the place is very interesting and you can read about it on the menu. Our Avocado and Gatsby crepes were delicious. Bread loaf is delicious. Pork wings were delicious. All around delicious! Would recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank theheatonfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I've been here 3 times and have been not too impressed every time. The food is average, a wide selection of crepes and salads but the indoor and outdoor environment is very nice, especially the garden. My dining mates were somewhat happier with the food, not raving but not complaining.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepe Place also viewed

 

Been to Crepe Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing