We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch ”
Review of Betty Burgers

Betty Burgers
Ranked #9 of 406 Restaurants in Santa Cruz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Our delicious burgers are made with fresh, all-natural beef with NO hormones and NO antibiotics. Local vegetables are delivered fresh daily.
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Coming from the damp PNW, it was a treat to enjoy our veggie burger, milkshakes and hamburger on the patio. Quick service, reasonably priced and delicious milk shakes

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank BarbaraLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

We live nearby and come to get the Polar Bear Ice Cream that we love. Less often, we get a burger and fries to share. TBH, we're not big burger eaters, but if we are going to have one (2-3 times/year), this is where we get it. Short list of classic, delicious combinations.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Clover88Live
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

stopped here for lunch, small location, not many inside tables, limited parking lot. order at the counter, burger was good, shoestrings french fries. nice place for a quick burger, nothing fancy

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Cristina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This location has its own parking lot and is easy to access. I prefer it to downtown with paid parking. The burgers are good. Excellent fries as well. Lots of options on burgers.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JeriLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Read reviews about this place and then went there!
What a result the food was brilliant burgers were tasty and fresh and wrapped in wee retro paper in baskets!
There was a wait but no more than the busier chain "In and Out" burgers!

Simply brilliant!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank NicholaC6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Betty Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Betty Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing