We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice little restaurant”
Review of Earthbelly

Earthbelly
Ranked #10 of 16 Quick Bites in Santa Cruz
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We were passing through Santa Cruz and wanted some lunch. It's a nice little place downtown. The woman who took our order was very friendly and helpful. We had two fish sandwiches and a tuna sandwich. All the food was very good.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2018

Excellent veggie burgers. So many choices. The food was superb. The atmosphere is extremely casual but the food is so delicious I would eat it anywhere.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Food is wonderful. Great vegan and gluten free options. Nice to eat at a place where my whole family can eat something.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank idyllbookgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Wanted a quick but healthy lunch. Salads looked great but We decided on a cod sandwich. Very, very good! Order at the counter and they bring to you. There is outdoor seating but loud with traffic noise. We will definitely come back when in town.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Kiddergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

I ordered the vegetarian Santa Cruz burger with a side salad and additional fries. I like their concept of serving non GMO food in general. Regarding the taste it was good, but the burger and the fries were served completely cold. For to drink I had a diet coke, not produced from one of the big companies, but made by a californian manufacturer.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Earthbelly also viewed

 

Been to Earthbelly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing