We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
99
111
62
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
111
62
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecently priced hotelcar rental returnshuttle vanroom was cleancomfortable king bedsketchy neighborhoodearly morning flightmini suitekitchen areathe vta light railpool viewwould stay here againupgraded to a suitefree wifiolder hotelnice hotelbreakfast included
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Okay for a few nights, but al little messy because of the renovations. We found a few nails in and beside the pool (our child almost stepped in one) and on weekdays there's renovation noice near the pool. We feel we paid too much for the nights we stayed here. $187 per night is al lot of money for the service while renovating. People our friendly but not too helpful when there is a problem.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank kleinsfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

If you are looking for the convenience of staying at a hotel near the airport with "free" shuttle service, look elsewhere. The hotel receptionists have double-duty as the shuttle drivers, and no pick up from airport available 7:00-7:30 pm and 8-8:30 pm due to the breaks of the receptionists/drivers. I waited 40 minutes to be picked up from the airport as I saw other hotel vans circling around every 10 minutes. You have to book your trip back to the airport as the shuttle doesn't run on a regular schedule. The hotel added a "conference tax" fee, even though there was no conference. It was really a disappointing stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DolphinsnSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Under construction maybe it will get better in future. Stayed here for business. It was a mistake. Rooms had no isolation for noise. I could here every single conversation around. Price was very high! Same as other hotels. Usually hotels under construction have lower rates to set the expectations but this hotel isn't really customer focused.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank choudharyr766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

When I stayed here, they were doing some renovations. The staff were professional and friendly. I stayed in the suite on level 3 and that room was spacious and lovely! The bed was comfortable and it has its own little kitchen area with a sink, microwave, stove top and fridge. The location was also convenient to be able to walk to nearby restaurants. I would stay here again when I'm back in San Jose.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AnnaP12983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Jose International Airport, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Country Inn & Suites San Jose International Airport. We do hope that the next time you are in the San Jose area, you do come can stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews