We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great restaurant with outdoor seating and golf course views

We decided to stop by for lunch in the grill room. It was a very nice afternoon so we chose to eat... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
Carylgb2020
,
Morgan Hill, California
via mobile
2 Entertaining 18-hole courses

Just about an hour drive from the crowded bay area ... both sides of Rt 101. It's fun to play here... read more

Reviewed 7 June 2017
Rawa13
,
San Jose
Read all 33 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Jose
from USD 205.00
More Info
from USD 20.00
More Info
from USD 20.00
More Info
from USD 20.00
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
10
15
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
15
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop fairways and greens both sides tournament redone
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2015

I played the Tournament Course last Saturday and found the course to be in excellent shape. The greens were fast and true and the fairways and rough were cut right. This is NOT an easy course (I carry a 17 handicap), but it is fun. Beware of the last couple of holes, especially when the wind comes up!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank 468dalej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

They fixed all the bunkers. It was a hot day, but they had more water stations than any course I can think of. The greens are in good shape and so are the fairways and tee boxes. Today I played the Valley Course because they had a golf &I grub deal for $55 including $10 discount for food. I have played the Tournament Course also, which is more challenging, and also in great shape. The food was good, and so was the beer.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Johnny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

This is a lovely course. Quite challenging and picturesque. The greens and fairways are in excellent condition. Buggies have GPS and there's water at several holes which is good in the California heat. 17th and 18th are stunning.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Robert Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Played in a tournament here and the course was perfect. Fast and hard. Beautiful on both courses. Fun to see the "coyotes" on the course, and getting to see a bobcat scuttling along with prey in his mouth was wonderful.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Hobdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

My husband played two enjoyable rounds at Coyote Creek. He golfed here last year in July while visiting the area and really liked the course.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Marianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews