We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”
Review of Lucky Elephant

Lucky Elephant
Ranked #2 of 96 Restaurants in San Dimas
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Have always had great service and food. Lunch specials are great. Love the Curries and Chicken Satay... Cannot go wrong with their penny sauce either

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank dionnisus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2016

After long day, we decide to go for a Thai dinner, we were 8 families with wives and kids, food was very delicious but the best part is the very kind and professional service. This place is highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ArsaniousHanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I have had mixed experiences. The service is normally very good. The food has varied. We have eaten there probably 4 times in the last 3 months. The last couple of times the food has not been hot (temperature) and the vegetables over cooked. The prices are always very reasonable. We will probably continue to eat there.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pete B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

I wasn't feeling good but needed to eat and it was close to 9pm during the week. My son and I split an appetizer plate. I had the most delicious soup. I'll come back for the food again, especially that soup.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank diana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

oh this resurant is totally the bomb
it is my favorite and u can go wrong with the fantastic food or dining it is a pleasure to always eat here all the time

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank IrmaA128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lucky Elephant also viewed

 

Been to Lucky Elephant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing