We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
170
117
32
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
117
32
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom suite basketball court bart station no elevator social hour san francisco the sofa bed each morning the free breakfast buffet walk in closet laundry facilities shopping mall golden gate park walking distance reception area home away from home flight path
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We have a two bedrooms with two baths for 4 adults and 1 kid
Love the shower heads that's very strong
Full kitchen but be awarded that all building has no elevator so maybe you want to ask to stay at ground floor if you have big luggage
The breakfast has fruits bagel, muffin , breads, juice , soda, coffee, egg and meat
But refill was a bit slower maybe it was Sunday morning
Overall we really enjoy the stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank yeenyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

My family stayed here for 9 days in a 2 bedroom suite. The room is very clean and well equipped. Good location since it's 10 minute walk to the mall and Bart station.

The buildings of the hotel is 3 floors but no elevators. So we had to carry our big luggages using the stairs.

Over-all it was a good stay and will definitely go back here when we visit SF again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Our family stayed here for two nights on our way to Hawaii in a two-bedroom unit. Very close to airport. We were able to walk to the BART and explore San Fransisco (make sure you see Alcatraz - book your tickets well in advance - it is amazing!). Rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were like sleeping on clouds. Breakfast was great. Would certainly stay here again. We will also now consider Staybridge Suites when we travel to other cities. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tboy321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Stayed 1 night before going to airport. Traveled with family. The suites were very clean, well equipped, The location was excellent within walking distance to a major shopping mall and Target. The hot breakfast was much better than expected. Checking was a breeze and the stay very comfortable for a family of 5.

Room Tip: This is an airport hotel so you will hear the planes go by...but you won't be late for your flight!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NGL_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

We were staying 3 nights in June using it as a base to explorw SF and the sorroundindings. Location is convenient, easy and fast acess from SFO airport with car or BART. Drugstores and fast food close by, but not a nice and cosy surrounding for a stroll, mostly stores. The planes pass at low height for landing, but we didnt hear them during the night. The hotel has four 3-story buildings around a pool area. No elevators. You access the room directly from the outside with no reception area in between. Plenty of free parking. Like a motel.
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite, 2 adults and three teenagers. There are 2 bathrooms and well equiped kitchen. Clean and quiet.
The free breakfast buffet is ok, a lot to choose between but nothing extraotdinary. Free acess to wifi all over the area, and to computers with printwrs and laundry facilities. Quire large heated outside pool and a yacuzzi open 10am-10pm. A small basket ball area. Everything included, clean and smooth.
Overall very good.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Skaanetoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews