We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Nearby Hotels
USD 169
USD 164
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 151
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 124
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn San Bernardino(San Bernardino)
USD 197
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wigwam Motel(San Bernardino)
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(San Bernardino)(Great Value!)
USD 109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
404
144
42
8
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
144
42
8
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbusiness tripbreakfast buffetcookiesvery nice hotelwould stay here againa great stayloma linda universityclean roomshgilobbyhousekeepingfreewaymattresswatermanaccommodationscalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Our overall stay was good.
Beds were extremely comfortable!
Staff fell below for being knowledgeable when we checked in. Couldn't answer simple questions asked & had to grab a manager each time. Had some trouble with wifi, but figured it out from a young man at the desk.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rochelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The very first night we were there we were robbed in the parking lot the security guard was nonexistent when it was reported he did nothing actually told us not to call police made us think he was in on it the hotel has done nothing so far I’ll never stay at this hotel again extremely shady the security

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful - providing directions and suggestions. The staff in the dining area (breakfast) was also very friendly. The location is great for those going to the Loma Linda Medical Facilities. Also easy access to freeways. .

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank patriciawM4382HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

nice hotel, good price, bar, breakfast area and good service, has gym, good parking close to entrance, area has many restaurants to chose from , bj, tgif, olive garden and all are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ahmed d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you found the accommodations and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon and wish you happy travels along the way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

The hotel was very clean the room was very updated with new shower and over all appearance, it was very spacious and confortable, food was also very good I only had breakfast and it was cooked in the moment very quickly. People were very helpful and friendly. Over all highly recommend this Hilton location.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 613rociol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the accommodations, restaurant, and overall service to your liking. I will be sure to share your positive feedback with the team. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews