We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
3
4
9
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
4
9
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2015

Albert Banuelos & I enjoyed our stay to the fullest we had great service yes the price might have been lower considering we arrive fairly late.We had a blast the 4 nights we stayed. Service was fairly good as well.

Room Tip: non smoking
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

The hotel is okay although we have definitely stayed in better hotels for less money. When we got into the room it smelled a little bit like it was wet in there, however, everything was more or less clean.

Left early in the morning, so it was okay.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Bettina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

Hotel is ok. Price should be lower for where and what it is. A little sketchy with people hang out side there rooms. All in all good enough. The room, sheets and bathroom were all clean and stocked with towels. Wasn't familiar with the area felt like I had to check on my car every hour.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Esiraton123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2015

Needed to stay in Salinas for business and found the Inns of California near the airport. The price was great, the room was clean, had a coffee maker, ref, and microwave to make my stay very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, helpfull and I would recommend this motel for your next stay in Salinas.

Room Tip: The garden view rooms are great.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Had a stopover only but appreciated the clean room and super friendly staff. Requested a quiet room and had a great upstairs room nice and large and very clean. This hotel served it's purpose for us. Close to cheap eats and easy on/off the highway.

Room Tip: Always request a 'quiet' room with a smile.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SonjaB60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews