We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 3:45 am
Save
Review Highlights
Great wine tour. Our favorite by long shot.

This tour is exactly that, a tour. Other wine tours are more of a tasting. Pride (and specifically... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
njc003
,
Irving, Texas
Top of the Mountain

We have been members of Pride for quite a few years and always make a point of stopping here when... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
ChaseyK
,
Concord, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 569 reviews
  
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
516
39
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
39
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews napa and sonoma county line our tour guide spring mountain winding road barrel tasting great tour mountain top views are spectacular worth the trip favorite winery picnic area tasting room wine country cab franc beautiful location excellent winery
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

My step-brother recommended visiting Pride, and what a great recommendation! Pride is an incredible vineyard! The tour and tastings were both fabulous. We learned so much from our sommelier about the vineyard, wines, and the entire area. The windy road to the top of the mountain was gorgeous! I highly recommend visiting. Call to set up an appointment first as reservations are the way to go. The tour through the caves and grounds is well worth it. Our only problem was finding a way to get all the wine we bought back home! :)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 16Bonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The drive was long coming from south of Napa. The road was winding up and down. We arrived as the group tasting started. They were very welcoming. We had so much fun with the group we were in. The wine was excellent. The story and history were interesting, like many wineries who have their own history and story.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank imbaileysmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

So this place is another winery with spectacular views. The wine has always been super. The merlot is one of our favorites. The tasting was a terrific experience. We went through the cellar and took a tour. Andy was our guide and he was very knowledgeable and fun to be with. I think he added so much to our experience. He even took photos of us. You can tell he loves his job. This is a place that you have to book in advance. They are popular so are busy but well worth it when you get it.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank markthesharkOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Finally splurged for the seated experience, and it was worth every bottle of wine we bought from it. Spent time in the cellars barrel tasting, as well as doing vertical and different blend tastings. Our wine educator was magnificent. Would highly recommend everyone buy as few bottles as possible from here, so that I can get them all.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

While we did not have the best weather to tour this gorgeous winery, the excellent guide and wines made the experience wonderful! I really enjoyed the barrel tasting and comparing that to the finished wines. It is clear that the people that work for Pride truly love the the winery. It makes for an amazing experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank melwender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews