We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 174
USD 170
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 240
USD 206
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 215
USD 207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 182
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 245
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 121
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 200
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Delta King(Sacramento)
USD 143
USD 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
84
103
30
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
103
30
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolwafflesfront desknice sitting areabusiness parkliving areamini fridgewaffle machinewould stay here againthe breakfast areaking suitefree breakfastsacramento airportquiet locationthe shuttle driverbed and pillowsgreat customer service
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

One of the nicer ran franchise Marriott hotels. There is a difference between Marriott owner properties and others. However this was a very clean, friendly hotel, with good size rooms and comfortable beds. It has the typical all you can eat waffle breakfast. WiFi was adequate. Free shuttle to airport, but left hourly vs. upon need. The hotel is isolated from restaurants. I feel the rooms need two TVs like other Marriott hotels. An added bonus is the many wild turkeys that roam the property. Something to watch when bored. If I ever return to CA, I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Stay high to avoid hotel elephants
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank airdronepilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillSacramento, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

First and foremost, thank you for your feedback about your stay with Springhill Suites, managed by Johnson Hospitality.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and gave us such incredible feedback. We hope you choose Springhill Suites again!

Best Regards,
Suman Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Big rooms. Lots of sleeping areas. Easy check in and check out. Breakfast did not have a huge selection but it was free so you can’t beat the price. Fitness center was small but with the free weights I could get a halfway decent workout in. Starbucks and fast food restaurants within walking distance. Easy parking. Will definitely stay here again if I have the chance!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jrivvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillSacramento, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Jrivvy,

Thank you very much for your honest and lovely review on Tripadvisor. Also thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us.

I am overjoyed that you had such an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing Springhill Suites managed by Johnson Hospitality.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Checkin was fine with very friendly staff. Upgraded WiFi was not working and one receptionist was going to call the help desk and another gave us a number to call, disappointing. Room was very comfortable and clean. We came down for breakfast at 8:45 and some of the items were gone, disappointing.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WeeLuv2Travel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillSacramento, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to personally apologize in regards to your stay with us at Springhill Suites. I am sorry that you had issues with our internet and breakfast. Your feedback is much appreciated and I assure you that we will use your feedback to improve our operations.

Once again thank you for your honest review and please accept our apologies.

Sincerely,
Suman Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Property is ok, nothing to write home about. TV's are the older flat screen, rooms are average size. For your average in/out business stay the hotel is fine. Breakfast is average!

Staff is very nice, when you check in utilizing the app they have your room ready to go, just show your ID and you are off to the room.

PCUSA Rating: B--Average property, fair value!

Room Tip: Average hotel for the business traveler!
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillSacramento, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Phil,

Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor and your kind words towards our Staff.I will be more than happy to share with the rest of the Springhill Suites team!

We do hope to have the pleasure of having you as our guest again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Suman Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night with adult son and his wife. We wanted a comfortable and clean hotel. The Triple A rate for a king suite was 113 before taxes. The rooms were very comfortable with great mattresses, crisp linens, comfy pillows, fluffy towels and a large separate sitting room with couch, desk and "kitchen" area. The decor was modern and tasteful. Bathroom with powerful shower in tub and toilet was separate from spacious vanity area. Breakfast buffet was varied, plentiful and good. They even had veggie sausage patties that were tasty! Good lobby with seating and good coffee for the taking. Good offering of treats and sundries for sale next to reception. Finally, the reception staff was efficieng and extremely friendly and professional. (Our stay was brief so we did not use the pool or work out room.)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Fran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillSacramento, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Fran,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us at Springhill Suites, a hotel managed by Johnson Hospitality. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is always great to hear that our work makes such a difference. I will be more than happy to share your kind words with the rest of the Springhill Suites team!

Kind Regard
Suman Chand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews