We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 164
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 275
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 184
USD 172
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 261
USD 207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 236
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 93
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
498
182
49
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
182
49
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfull kitchensacramento airportfast foodbedroom suitehome away from homewithin walking distancewould stay here againgreat place to stayrental carsacramento areafitness centerfree shuttlebusiness tripstaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms are largenext morning
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

be more ADA friendly please, more ramps at entrances would help. have showers head replaced with handheld, this is overall better for ADA people and children. your sofa sleeper is not usable, very very uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ralph s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I travel for business probably half the month. I've stayed here before with success. This time was very different.

I meet colleagues from all over the country and work rigorously for sometimes 20 hours+ a day in suite hotel rooms. It's what we do. A month ago, I (and my team members) booked rooms in advance, planning on a trip to work on a project.

When i arrived, and as my colleagues were arriving, i was informed that my reservation (a 1 king 1 bedroom suite non smoking) was now a smoking room. They tried to blame the app for switching it, but they gave themselves away by saying "did you know you have a smoking room" before i even said anything or saw the room. They tried to say that even if i booked a non-smoking room, that sometimes in the confirmation, they will change it to smoking automatically. (I'm allergic by the way).

Change it to smoking automatically? After making the reservation a month in advance? As in, a month in advance i would be automatically assigned a smoking room (significantly few of these) as opposed to the many non smoking available rooms? That makes zero logical sense.

Long and short of it; they bumped me. When asked if they bumped me, they said "oh no sir, we never do that."

Anyone who is a hilton rewards member knows that the DO IN FACT BUMP PEOPLE. I've witnessed it many times many times.

By the way, i'm a Gold Status Member. I booked the room a month out. And the day i arrived to meet with my colleagues and work like hell, I find they bumped me to a smoking room.

I am furious. I'm in a hilton property once a week for at least 3 days. I'm not sure how you can trust the bookings at this location, since booked a month in advance and i got indiscriminately bumped and they blamed it on the app changing it. Zero accountability or responsibility. Screwed up our entire work session.

Room Tip: be careful - they will bump you then deny it.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Stayed here one night, but I wished I could have stayed more! Great quality of amenities and options. Seems like a place I would like to stay with my family or friends in order to enjoy everything that is included, for example the kitchen, or pool. Very close to the airport but also to the city.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank melaniemY2033VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Great hotel in Sacramento. Extremely clean. Nice staff. Full kitchen although I did not use. Very quiet and also cozy. Full free laundry although I did not use. Comfortable bed. Spacious. Good desk for work.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Westernsuburb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Property is well maintained and has a pool and hot tub. Around $200 per night. They have a free breakfast and a free dinner Mondays through Thursdays. Airport shuttle. Internet works good. In a nice quiet area with restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. All was good!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews