We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
joseph s

ABSOLUTELY HORRABLE HOTEL. DO NOT STAY THERE!

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Dec 2023
THIS PLACE IS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. EVERY NEGITIVE COMMENT YOU READ I EXPERIENCED THE SAME. FROM BED BUGS TO FILTHY CONDITIONS THROUGHOUT. THIS PLACE NEEDS TO BE INSPECTED AND CLOSED.
Date of stay: December 2023
Room Tip: DON'T STAY THERE!!!
Trip type: Travelled solo
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$237
  • Expedia.com
    AU$237
7.6 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$175
  • Priceline
4.1 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
    4.7 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Wyndham
      AU$166
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$162
    • Algotels
    0.0 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    AU$156
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      AU$156
    0.8 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      AU$827
    • Priceline
    7.3 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    AU$182
    Fully refundable
    • Booking.com
    • BestWestern.com
      AU$182
    • Hotels.com
    5.2 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Choice Hotels
      AU$206
    • Algotels
    • travelup.com
    8.4 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    1 Queen Size Bed Non-smoking
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      AU$162
    • Algotels
    8.4 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    AU$144
    Fully refundable
    • Official Site
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    5.2 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Rialto
    Reviews (332)
    Filter reviews
    332 results
    Traveller rating
    55
    66
    78
    57
    76
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    55
    66
    78
    57
    76
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 332 reviews
    Reviewed 30 September 2023

    I don't recommend this hotel. When we got to our room, housekeeping was painting. We ended up leaving because even though we were there and started to unpack, she continued to come in and out to paint (note - the room had already been prepped, she was literally painting the walls). We couldn't sleep because of cars racing in the back parking lot all night. I called the front desk and got no answer. The "breakfast" was only a few pastries and orange juice and was gone by 8am (supposed to be 6-9am). Even for the cheap price, it wasn't worth it.

    Date of stay: September 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Jessica S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 6 August 2023

    Bad place to stay, after 2 weeks Im asking for refund my $100 deposit, they said I did damaged a drapeey courtain, so they refuse to give me back my deposit without prove I did the damages, don’t stay here and beware with this burglars 😡😡😡

    Date of stay: July 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Heriberto C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 31 July 2023

    Worst place to stay I found a big roach, sheets were dirty and with red stain Toilet was with stain and dirty. Real rude customer service told them when I checked out of the roach and the stains and instead of trying to listen, they got upset and started been more rude to me . Paid 140 because didn’t have other choice. We didn’t shower or eat there because were afraid to get something from there on how bad it was. Please do you a favor don’t stay there. Regret I did but for sure it won’t happen again one night and it was the worst night

    Room tip: The pool is dirty.
    Date of stay: July 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank 479vivians
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 25 July 2023

    I’ve stayed here countless of times. Atleast 3-4 times in one week. My deposit was kept and now I can’t rent a room here and not even given a reason y the owner is very rude unprofessional horrible pe

    Date of stay: July 2023
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank glynna420
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 30 June 2023

    Deep cleaning in room 109. Roaches and mold in the shower.
    Toilet
    Was loose. Walls were dirty.
    Phone didn’t work.
    Floor was sticky
    Staff was friendly quick check in quick check out
    Room was a bit smelly. Last resort hotel

    Date of stay: June 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Glady213
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews