We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Charlotte M

Hotel

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Apr 2019via mobile
Great view of Ocean. Not happy with the room. Bugs in bath room and dressers. Rust on some fixtures. Shower needs serious upgrades. Furniture needs upgrade. Can see gaps around base of door where bugs can enter. Plastic chairs have burnt marks on table on patio. Contential breakfast okay. Pool area great.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$237
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Official Hotel Site
    AU$237
  • Expedia.com
    AU$237
  • Hotels.com
    AU$237
7.6 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
AU$172
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$172
  • Agoda.com
    AU$172
4.1 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$230
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$230
  • Vio.com
4.9 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Wyndham
  • StayForLong
    AU$160
  • Hotels.com
    AU$166
0.0 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$173
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$172
1.3 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$156
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    AU$156
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$195
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
5.4 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
AU$157
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$157
2.7 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$861
  • Agoda.com
    AU$742
  • Hotels.com
    AU$781
7.3 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
AU$182
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • BestWestern.com
    AU$182
  • Priceline
5.2 km from Days Inn by Wyndham Fontana / Rialto
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rialto
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
55
66
78
57
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
66
78
57
76
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019

The check out “window” is a little ridiculous when it is freezing cold outside. Why can’t you just open up the lobby? Room had hair all over the bathroom floor still. The room was very stale upon entering.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunshine57259867729
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2019

My stay here was the the best I've ever been to in this area. The hotel is great, the staff is friendly, and im so close to everything. I will definitely stay here again and i will tell everyone about this place and the fact that there is restaurant in the parking lot makes it so much better. ❣

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip54262872815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2019

Do yourself a favor and do not stay in this disgusting place. The exteriors, as well as the rooms are disgusting stains, on the carpets, and the walls. The only place that is slightly clean is the lobby.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam60687221718
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We was supposed to stay her for two weeksbut decided to move aften O’Neill Night.
4oo s was on but lcation Rights netto the highway and the train was vwey noisy.
Werder small pool area with only4 lugechairs.
Nothingneraby thehotel except for Industry

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Henrik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2018

If you want a dingy, smelly, noisy, non-sanitary room with roaches this is the place for you. I didn't even want to change clothes or use the sheets provided because they were disgusting. I could hear neighbors all night. Even remote was too gross to use.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nbravo899268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews