We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
106
145
79
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
145
79
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews galleria mall larger size closer to the beach continental breakfast my home away from home fridge and microwave would stay again reasonable rates waffles quiet room hard boiled eggs business traveler safe area hotel is located convenient location restaurants within walking distance rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

This is a very pleasant place to stay. Clean, quiet and well equipped. Close to the beach and waterfront and amenities. The rooms were clean. There is plenty of parking. Local shopping mall is close by as well.

Room tip: There is a lift up to the next floor.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DavidRG2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, General Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Dear DavidRG2013,
On behalf of the entire staff I would like to thank you for your TRIP ADVISOR review. Your feedback and business is appreciated. Once again thank you for your review. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one night on a lay over. About a twenty minute cab ride from LAX. We had a good room and the staff was friendly. Good value. We visited the pier on Redondo beach for a seafood diner (15 min by cab).
Too bad we could not change the time of our cab ride back to the airport early in the morning, especially since then the cab finally ended up showing up late. Lesson don't order the cab until you need it...

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Roland S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, General Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for your recent business and for reviwing our facility. We greatly appreciate your business and I we hope to see you in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Good place to stay if you want to get away for the weekend and spend some time at Redondo Pier. !0 min drive to Kings Harbor. Reasonable rates, helpful staff, free breakfast! What more can you ask for! Enjoy!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Ralph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, General Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear Ralph D,
On behalf on the entire staff, I would like to thank you for your Trip Advisor Review. I am thrilled to hear that you are fully satisfied with your stay, We hope to meet your lodgning needs in the future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my family 2 weeks ago. Had a really nice stay. We stayed on 3rd floor. Not a problem, elevator to use. Plus use of trolley to take luggage up to room.
Rooms are a nice size. Breakfast really good. Always plenty and constantly refilled. Spotlessly clean.
Hottub was lovely. My son could use as a pool.
Staff really lovely and helpful even helped me on day of leaving making reservations.
Shopping mall next door and a big target superstore.
Would i stay here again yes without a doubt.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mand1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Dear mand1970,
Thank you very much for your recent stay, our customer's feedback is appreciated and we are happy we met your lodging needs. Once again it was truly our pleasure meeting your lodging needs. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Their beds were hard and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast seemed like most of it was microwaved. most of the juices weren't working half the days. Could hear people above walking around as well as walking down the hall.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, General Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Joni B,
On behalf of the staff and managment I would like to thank you for your review. I also would like to apologize for the experience you had, and your review will be used to make the proper improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews