We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Reviewed 6 January 2018

A no frills place but has a coffee maker and microwave in lobby for snacking. Close to freeway and shopping. Nice staff that kept room clean and stocked. There is a fridge in the room which was great for storing leftovers for breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for door plaque to let room service know that you don't need cleaning. Our room didn't h...
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chadrobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2017

It was a clean room. Nothing fancy, but i don’t want to pay for fancy, but clean and comfortable. Service was excellent and location was perfect with restaurants near by. I will come back on my next trip.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beanecownter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

The staff is friendly, Meanna was very helpful. The place was clean, comfortable and quiet on the nights that i was there. The area it is located in is alright and the Mr. Taco down the street had good Mexican food. I will return when in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sincityrhino6999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

It was above average overall for its price. But its bed sheets & bedspread had hair on them And I saw a few fleas or bed bugs on the sheets & bedspread. So it wasn't as clean as it should have been. Or it wold have been a 4 instead of a 2.

Room Tip: Tell them to make sure your Bed is completely clean before you arrive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

We appreciate your taking a moment to review our Inn, we're so sorry to know your stay was anything less than enjoyable. Your comments on the bedding will be shared with our team in our continual efforts to improve our product and service. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

I should have checked the location more carefully before booking, because this place is right next to the I 10 freeway, so it's loud. The hotel management should invest in double pane windows and insulated walls, especially at this nightly rate. Fights in the parking lot kept us awake too. A protective booth around the attendant didn't help confidence much either.
On the positive side, the room, though small, was clean.
Lastly, Booking.com says breakfast. Uh, no. Again, I should have checked. The hotel website says coffee and vending machines in lobby.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank kcndavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redlands
1.1 km away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
165 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#4 of 9 in Redlands
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
978 reviews
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
6.2 km away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#18 of 33 in San Bernardino
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Good Nite Inn Redlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Redlands

Address: 1675 Industrial Park Ave, Redlands, CA 92374-2830
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Price Range: $74 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Only a stone’s throw away from San Bernardino, CA, the ideal spot for an affordable and cozy stay. Close to the fascinating Big Bear Mountains, and Snow Valley. Other scenic locations such as Joshua Tree National Park, Sycamore Canyon Wilderness Park, Box Springs Memorial Park, and the refreshing Big Bear Lake. As well, Redlands is in close proximity to the extensive Arrowhead Conferences-Events, the University of Redlands, the Redlands Bowl, the Loma Linda Children’s Hospital, the intriguing Lincoln Memorial Shrine, and the adrenaline-filled California Speedway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Good Nite Inn Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Redlands Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Redlands
Good Nite Inn Redlands California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing