We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
212
152
71
47
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
152
71
47
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean san bernardino nice pool stayed one night freeway motel rates microwave maintenance housekeeper lodging california
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

It was a clean room. Nothing fancy, but i don’t want to pay for fancy, but clean and comfortable. Service was excellent and location was perfect with restaurants near by. I will come back on my next trip.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beanecownter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

The staff is friendly, Meanna was very helpful. The place was clean, comfortable and quiet on the nights that i was there. The area it is located in is alright and the Mr. Taco down the street had good Mexican food. I will return when in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sincityrhino6999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Thanks so much for being our guest and for taking a moment to review your stay, we greatly appreciate your kind words and shout out to MeAnna! We're delighted to know your stay was clean and you had a comfortable stay! :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

It was above average overall for its price. But its bed sheets & bedspread had hair on them And I saw a few fleas or bed bugs on the sheets & bedspread. So it wasn't as clean as it should have been. Or it wold have been a 4 instead of a 2.

Room Tip: Tell them to make sure your Bed is completely clean before you arrive.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

We appreciate your taking a moment to review our Inn, we're so sorry to know your stay was anything less than enjoyable. Your comments on the bedding will be shared with our team in our continual efforts to improve our product and service. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

I should have checked the location more carefully before booking, because this place is right next to the I 10 freeway, so it's loud. The hotel management should invest in double pane windows and insulated walls, especially at this nightly rate. Fights in the parking lot kept us awake too. A protective booth around the attendant didn't help confidence much either.
On the positive side, the room, though small, was clean.
Lastly, Booking.com says breakfast. Uh, no. Again, I should have checked. The hotel website says coffee and vending machines in lobby.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank kcndavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

We appreciate your taking a moment to review our Inn, we're so sorry to know your stay was anything less than enjoyable. Your comments on the bedding will be shared with our team in our continual efforts to improve our product and service. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

the ambient its was quiet and cold, almost rain, there need to be more places around to go with friends and have fun, but i like the stay it is a good place, places to eat close to it and the markets places are close to

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank varelalopezdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

We appreciate your being our guest, thanks so much for taking a moment to review our property and share your experience. We're overjoyed to know you had a wonderful stay. :) We hope you will be our guest, again, the next time you're in the Redlands area. Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews