We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Nearby Hotels
USD 111
USD 107
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 181
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 196
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
USD 81
USD 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
190
148
71
47
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
148
71
47
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoodnite innfront deskloma lindaroom was cleanquick checksan bernardinonice poolhome away from homestayed one nightfreewaymotelihopratesmicrowavewalmartmaintenancehousekeeper
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The room was alright--clean and right across from the office.

In the morning I asked for my deposit back, and the receptionist handed me a business card for the manager. She said the refund would be automatically returned within 4 hours, which was just about the length of the last leg of our journey. I checked my bank this morning--no refund. So the fight begins!

I feel this hotel was a total ripoff at $45 + $25. I'd have reserved something nicer if I'd known, but of course I didn't know.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

We're sorry you were unhappy, we appreciate your taking the time to let us know. Guest feedback assists in our continuing efforts to bring great service to our guests. Sincerely, Pamela Venagarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

This place is conveniently located. Close to restaurants, retailers and businesses. Friendly staff. Little aged but clean rooms. Mini fridge is a added convenience. I am up in the area for work and this Inn is my home away from home. It will be my first choice when ever I come back to this area.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pjongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

So happy to know you had a great stay! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience :). Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This was a horrible place to stay there was screaming hollering kids people running around young kids out smoking marijuana refrigerator in room did not work we got bites all over our body not sure if it's bed bugs sure hope it's not but didn't have the bikes until after we stayed in the room I stayed at several good night in this one is yet to be the worst.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chakalee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

I'm so sorry to hear of your experience, I appreciate your taking the time to share how your stay was. Guest comfort is always our top priority, feedback assists us in our efforts of making positive changes in our product and service. Again, my apologies that your stay was a poor one. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Family getaway, heated pool. Quiet. In room fridge. Wonderful staff. I would definitely stay again. Best to make a reservation. Quick check in.plenty of parking. Microwave in the office, as well as vending machines.

Room Tip: Open the curtains when you turn on the ac
Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Crystal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

We're so happy to know you had a comfortable stay! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience :). Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

My stay at Good Nite, has exceeded my expectations. The rooms are spacious, and affordable. I would, and have recommended this motel brand to my friends and family. I will continue to stay at this hotel, now and in the future.

Room Tip: The rooms are clean
Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robherrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

We're delighted to know your stays have been comfortable ones and that you will continue to be our guest (and even recommend to others). Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews