We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
USD 113*
USD 101*
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68*
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Westin Mission Hills Villas(Rancho Mirage)(Great Value!)
USD 193*
USD 162*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 90*
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa(Rancho Mirage)(Great Value!)
USD 242*
USD 234*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 444*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 81*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resorts Palm Springs(Cathedral City)(Great Value!)
USD 229*
USD 222*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,053)
Filter reviews
4,053 results
Traveller rating
2,061
1,049
505
269
169
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,061
1,049
505
269
169
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverblu emberwater parkgolf coursebluember restaurantpool areagreat familyget awayadult poolpalm springsfamily vacationcheesecake factorywhole familyspring breakfamily poolgrounds are beautifullounge chairs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 4,053 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The service and people were great. There is no elevator on the premise so ask for a lower level when planning the trip. It's difficult to do when planning through trip advisor. The splash zone is definitely for families.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank L2779ATmargareth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanchoLasPalmas, Manager at Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear L2779ATmargareth,

Thank you for reviewing your stay! Splashtopia is always a family favorite, but relaxation can be found at Azure, our adult only pool. We hope to see you back soon.

Best,

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

good family hotel, kids loved the pool and lazy river. great dining options in mall across the street....walking distance. Kids activities nicely organized by hotel staff. Outdoor movies quite fun too.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank afsanehm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanchoLasPalmas, Manager at Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear afsanehm,

Thanks for the great review! We do offer a wonderful family getaway with Splashtopia, activities, kids camp and more! Glad to hear your family had a great time and we hope to see you back soon.

Best,

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are extremely outdated. The pool is overcrowded, if you don’t get in line by 8 am you won’t have a chair:( the walls are very thin, we got no sleep due to neighbor above us stumping on our head all night. Very low quality food. Overall not a fun relaxing experience. Way over priced.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank ayeh n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanchoLasPalmas, Manager at Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear ayeh n,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are pleased to inform you our rooms will be undergoing a remodel later this year. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at Splashtopia.

Best,

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was a bit larger than your average room and the furniture lovely, a bit nicer than most. Does not have a brand new look but very nice and very comfortable. The real thrill was looking out the very big windows in our room at the amazing views!! I liked that it is not in downtown Palm Springs, so we avoided most of the Easter week traffic. We did go to a lovely Easter Church service downtown. The hotel concierge also turned us on to fun places to go dancing! Had a great time, but it was very expensive! Will probably not stay there again because of the price.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank N5715HYlindas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not a fan of the food service. It is inconvenient, slow poor quality, over charged, small portions. $20 cheeseburger tasted like a cheap frozen patty from CVS. Can't get coffee or non alcohol drinks at kids pool, only a bar! No food available at kids before or movie during dinner time! Bathroom in room was gross. Pool and hair stuck to toilet seat when I arrived. Not happy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanchoLasPalmas, Manager at Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hello,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our food and beverage and rooms. We will forward to the appropriate department for review and correction. We value your business and hope you join us again in the future.

Best,
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews