We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
323
151
44
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
151
44
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel within walking distance breakfast staff great area other hotels free breakfast clean rooms close to the airport parking lot nice room easy access would stay again convenient location restaurants and shopping business center business trip
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The rooms are dated, and vastly more expensive than a higher quality room/environment 10 minutes away at the Ontario Airport DoubleTree. Better bars, better room, better accommodations, better soap. Just better.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank ctoben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virendra s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that you felt our rooms were at a higher rate. Our prices are vey much in line with other hotels in the area. Please let me know if I can be of any help for your future travels. We look forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

A complimentary hot breakfast would have made it a 10 rating. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean, staff were friendly and courteous and location was an easy access to the freeway (I-15).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank maryannc924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virendra s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Hello Marry Ann,

Thank you for a great feedback. We will most definitely honor your request on your future travels with us. We look forward to welcome you back in near future.


Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Hotel has a good presentation from the outside view. Very clean inside. Its main lobby it makes you feel very welcome since the first second you step in. It is very comfortable place to stay, staff very kind and polite. it is close to several restaurants. five minutes from Citizens bank arena. prices are very reasonable. quiet place, and safe.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank VanessaRy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us to make sure your stay was great. We look forward to welcome you back in near future!

Have a Great Day!

Sydney Fyke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Well above average service, room, location, room service, indoor pool experience (open til midnight), lobby ambiance, restaurant and priced just right. Already planning a return trip to this location.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Global197002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virendra s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Hello,

We noticed that you gave us some great feedback and we really do appreciate you taking time and posting a feedback. Also noticed that while rating us you gave us 1 being low score and 5 being high, which might have been an overlook. We look forward to welcome you back near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

First, let me say my wife Kimberly and I are each Gold Members. We choose Hilton properties whenever possible for all our business and personal travel needs. However, I was very disappointed with one aspect of our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario last Saturday night. The sprinklers system throughout much of the property is just out of control.

My truck (a brand new Honda Ridgeline) was parked in the first row across from the front of the hotel, in the last spot at the east end of the row. When we returned to the hotel at 10:45 pm, we found one side of my truck, from the very top to the bottom, completely covered with water. It looked as if it had been through a car wash without being dried. Of course, this hard water, after standing on the truck all night, has caused harsh water stains that will require professional treatment to remove, if they even can be removed?

Ours was not the only vehicle affected. We noticed a number of other cars throughout the parking lot which had been hit with a lot of water from the sprinkler system.

We did mention this to the hotel staff at check out.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AVPWDJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We appreciate your review and hope next time you are in the area you will choose the Hilton Garden Inn Rancho Cucamonga!

Have a Great Day!

Sydney Fyke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews