We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great crepes for certain.”
Review of Crepes de Paris

Crepes de Paris
Ranked #1 of 18 Dessert in Rancho Cucamonga
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
A TripAdvisor Member
12621
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I really love the crepes and coffee here. Nice small seating area. I never understood why anyplace that serves coffee has wobbly tables...so, do a table check prior to seating, or better yet ordering. If you drink their water it will be tap water so best to bring your own.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We love Crepes de Paris!! Fresh and delicious!
The Strawberry crepe and the chicken spinach are our favorites.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

The crepes are hit and miss. They always have good flavor, but sometimes they are burnt. The place is clean, but the music is sometimes really loud. Will I go there again? Yep! They just need to be more consistent. Beware that it’s not cheap, in case you’re taking a family or group.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank daniellekcamarena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I expected more from this place because It was recommended. My crepe was a bit burnt, the service was poor, not friendly & were not helpful, they seemed in a hurry to take our order & it was not crowded. They had a great selection & reading the crepe choices was a treat but overall it was a let down. Burnt crepe and poor service. I won't be going back.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 332audreym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Never had a savory filled crepe with a sweet crepe. I'm not a fan of curry with a sweet crepe, would be much better with a neutral or savory crepe. Interesting, but not very good. Shared the dulce de leche , way too sweet, could use some fruit to add a bit of variation from all the sugar..(crepe for dessert and main course is the same)

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nunumom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepes de Paris also viewed

 
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 

Been to Crepes de Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing