We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Chicken Cesar Salad & cheesy Bread”

Amici Pizza Pasta & Subs
Ranked #12 of 58 Restaurants in Ramona
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Nice little deli & restaurant, the Chicken Cesar salad was very very good ,very creamy ample amount of chicken . wanted to eat the whole 4 person serving but had to share lol
The cheesy bread is out of this world it had the right amount of all the ingredients that makes it so mummy. always the go to place when we want a salad and bread

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sp00kie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2017

This family run restaurant is our favorite. You order at the register from the owner. The menu is on a chalkboard. For large groups there is table service with a menu. The food us always well cooked and soooooo good. The pizza slices are huge, the torpedo is tasty and all the specialties come in large portions. We come at least twice a month.

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank _imandt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

The owners are extremely rude and I want to ask a question or in capable of giving me a decent answer. Food was not fresh and unflavored

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Nolan006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Amazing service and quality. The Anti-pasta salads are awesome and very big with great flavor too! The pizzas are hand-made and have a they very good thin crust style.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We just stayed at the Riviera Oaks Resort and we ordered a pizza from Amici's and it was delicious! We will definitely go back again when we are back in the area.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Syd L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Amici Pizza Pasta & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing