We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend Beach House Getaway”
Your rooftop spa has various hydrotherapy settings,led lighting colors,360 view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your rooftop spa has various hydrotherapy settings,led lighting colors,360 view
Roof top lounge area next to the hot tub. Zero-gravity and directors chairs. BPA-free stemware. Front of your Beach Retreat.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Your rooftop spa has various hydrotherapy settings,led lighting colors,360 view
Roof top lounge area next to the hot tub. Zero-gravity and directors chairs. BPA-free stemware.
Front of your Beach Retreat.
Master bedroom with a door to the rooftop spa and lounge, ensuite bathroom, fireplace, TV, closets
Downstairs queen bed. Quiet space with ceiling fan, yoga mat & plush rugs. Luggage racks throughout.
California succlents. View from the stairs outside the master bedroom on the way to the Jacuzzi!
Weber Kettle BBQ and accessories.
View of living room balcony, fireplace. smart TV with cable. Ceiling fans in every room.
View from the dining room balcony. You're only a few steps away from the sand.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Port Hueneme, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Johana B
1 review
“Weekend Beach House Getaway”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The beach house was amazing. Weather was perfect, views were spectacular, super relaxing and easy to access. Would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emwise
Thousand Oaks, California
1 review
“Clean, rejuvenating, relaxing, safe beachside rental!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The secret about this place is that fall and spring weather are stunning. I felt very safe there. They keep it very clean, and things felt fresh and new. The owners care about your experience and have great amenities like a Nespresso machine and jacuzzi hot tub. We loved coming in from the ocean and jumping in the hot tub. The location is amazing, quaint and a perfect beach vacation. The kitchen has everything you need for a holiday feast. the hosts had excellent communication, were very relaxed and a pleasure to work with. We came for thanksgiving weekend and I highly recommend and will come back for my next staycation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We will always welcome you back for more rejuvenation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
athenahin...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Hollywood beach took me away!!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at this lovely home over Spring Break. The place was well stocked with amenities, clean, and lovely. I cooked everyday and my family had liesurely mornings on the deck, spent the days at the secluded beach, and evenings hearing the waves and enjoying the view. We will be back, and I am counting the days!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
We welcome you and your family back any time! So glad it provided a great vacation for each of you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamala53
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay walking distance to the beach.”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great stay walking distance to the beach. House was awesome. Rooftop deck and balcony deck were great. House is very clean with lots of amenities and fully stocked kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
We are so happy you loved it. We enjoyed having you and your family. You're welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 325
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing