We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fit for a King.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Pomona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2017

i am a vendor for the Cheer's Event at the Fairplex. Beautiful room ,most comfy pillows. They let me in a little early after a long drive.Everything you need was there in the room.Easy Fairplex entrance and Departure. Lighted paling.Easy walk to lobby. i got much more than i expected re. clean, good sleeping mattress.Excellent value for the room.

Room Tip: check website..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Hi Richard,
Thank you for staying with us during the Cheers event this past weekend. We're glad you enjoyed our hotel suites. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2017

Super hotel easy access quiet, spacious and well priced. Swimming pool, gym and plentiful parking. All around great experience. Room service both in room and at the swimming pool were excellent food and attitude.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank colin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Hi Colin,
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel atmosphere, features and guest services. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Sheraton Pomona since it is a short drive to the school where the graduation was held. We got a room on the 8th floor. Check in and check out was a breeze and great customer service .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BPenuliar2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We're glad our staff was able to provide you with good customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We have stayed at the Sheraton Fairplex several times over the past few years. It is large hotel that is good for meetings. The hotel was clean and centrally located not too far from Ontario airport and about an hour outside of LA

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stuart S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Hi Stuart,
Thank you for staying with us throughout the years! We're glad you enjoy our location and facilities. We look forward to having you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Everything spotless and the staff were extremely courteous. Room well equipped with good size TV's. Comfy bed but I do wish these larger hotels stopped penny pinching on the $10 wi-fi charge. Free car parking though. So highly recommended but a slight downward mark on that wi-fi.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MB6391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. We're glad you enjoyed our suites and our guest services. Although we understand that the charges for Wi-Fi access in our guestrooms can be inconvenient, we do offer complimentary Wi-Fi in all public areas of our hotel as well as in our complimentary business center. We appreciate your review and we hope to one day have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pomona
3.7 km away
Comfort Inn Pomona
Comfort Inn Pomona
#2 of 15 in Pomona
84 reviews
4.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Claremont
5.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pomona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites
6.8 km away
Red Roof Inn San Dimas - Fairplex
10.5 km away
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
#1 of 3 in Diamond Bar
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 601 W McKinley Ave, Pomona, CA 91768-1635
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Pomona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Pomona
Price Range: $229 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center is ideally located in a park-like setting near the 10, 210 and 57 freeways in Pomona, CA. Just a few short miles from the LA/Ontario International Airport, our Pomona hotel offers easy access to all of the Southern California excitement in Los Angeles, San Bernardino and Orange Counties. This convenient location provides a perfect setting for family vacations to Southern California or company meetings and retreats. Enjoy our state of the art fitness center or additional benefits and amenities when you book a Club Level room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Suites Fairplex Hotel Pomona
Sheraton Hotel Pomona
Sheraton Pomona
Pomona Sheraton
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center Pomona, California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing