We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Total Pleasure!”

KAO Sarn Thai Cuisine
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Excellent food with excellent service, the team members are polite, courteous, fast and thankful. Indeed, we were made to feel, think and know that our business is appreciated. It appears that the staff also enjoy their work - They Smile! How rare is that?

Bottom-line: We'll go back again, and again, and again . . .

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spencer b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Very good Thai food congratulations! I had two meals both were excelent quantity and flavour. The decoration is also nice.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 327bernardom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

The food is always good here, but VERY mild for Thai.
However the service is horribly slow. Without fail, every time. apparently they think everyone has an hour and a half to kill for lunch. After ordering it took about 20-25 minutes to get our food, and after we were done eating, it took at least 25 minutes to get the check.
That’s too long for a weekday lunch.
Lunch prices are a bit steep too, $12-16 (used be cheaper but they’ve gone up a lot)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank cml94618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Late dinner, good food. Pad Thai, chicken BBQ, prawns and fresh rolls.all we're good. All the expected Thai classics

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 854glenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Excellent curries, pad Thai. Lunch and dinner are both great, service is fast, decor in the restaurant is nice.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cal40xl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KAO Sarn Thai Cuisine also viewed

Point Richmond, CA
Point Richmond, CA
 

Been to KAO Sarn Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing