We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
9
46
55
35
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
46
55
35
47
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We love Pets policy in Motel 6 hotels. Room was standard, small and clean with TV, Queen size bed, small desk and chair. Not too far from the main pier. Great option for budget stay. Huge parking lot. Small pool. Very close to 7/11 and Denny's

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Анна М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

It looked like the place had not been cleaned for the last month. Buggers on the wall and the shower was greasy. We got it to a nice price, but we would rather pay 50 extra for a better room. The checking and service was nice and polite. Plenty of parking and 5min drive to the beach. We just stayed over night and found somewhere else to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Travel2033345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

mostly truckers or locals staying here. not very pretty like the other local motel 6. pool was ok. not heated. no grassy area for kids to play.laundry ok. staff nice. rooms clean, little more noises due to be right along side hwy. not much shade or trees around.

Room Tip: i always stay next to pool on first floor.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lizzybl8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

One of the best Motel 6's that I've ever stayed. Very clean and updated. Friendly and informed staff. This local was quiet. Denny's and Arco next door. I would stay again. I received free WiFi by showing my AARP card.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Good hotel, Standard Motel 6 setup. Bed & Bathroom were clean. Amenities were good. Checkin was quick. Staff were friendly and courteous. Parking is free & Ample space ! Gas station is close by. Close to Pismo Beach (5 mins drive). Pool looked nice but didnt use. Well priced & good for a night stay over.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shine82h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews