We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,268)
Filter reviews
1,268 results
Traveller rating
885
317
49
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
317
49
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine shop san antonio winery make your own waffles wine reception pet friendly hotel free breakfast wine and cheese tasting wine country full kitchen great place to stay yogurt the breakfast area nice breakfast rooms are clean very nice hotel room was large would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 1,268 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Enjoyed our stay. Came to visit family in Paso. The breakfasts were good and fresh. The pool was heated and the kids had a great time playing. It isn't far from Sping St, but much quieter. It is our 2nd time staying there and we were able to get the same 2 Queen Suite with a kitchen.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This hotel was clean, safe, friendly staff, easy check in and out, breakfast was great, plenty of parking, well lite lots of restaurants and shopping close by.Although we didn't go to the pool, it looked very clean. The hotel was easily located. I would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 348tamif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This place, especially during a weekday, is unbeatable! From the great rooms, to the wine-tasting in the evenings, and on to the great breakfasts, this is our "go to" location when visiting the Paso Robles wine region!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jenniorjade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for sharing this kind review, we are flattered by your compliments! Our staff will continue to work hard to make sure we remain your "go to" place when visiting the area. Looking forward to your next stay!

Respectfully,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I Will Recommend this hotel ALWAYS. The place is in a I GREAT LOCATION AWAY FROM TRAFFIC. Enough pet areas for my dog to go for walks. I had a great OVER, WELL RESTED for the following day. THANK YOU. everyone here loves they job.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Z6424YBmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was spacious clean and nicely decorated. It included a small refrigerator and a small microwave. It is also very dog friendly with plenty of grass areas for them to do their business, they even have a post with doggie bags for you to use. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was yummy

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Janie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews