We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 233
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 352
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 239
USD 229
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 359
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 226
USD 220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Hotel and Bungalows Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 229
USD 206
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caliente Tropics Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 223
USD 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 214
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parker Palm Springs(Palm Springs)
USD 735
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
234
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
234
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenprivate courtyardwasher and dryerlucille ballspanish revivaloutdoor whirlpoolfire pitdirect access to the poolliving roomwater featurescitrus treespool areaspa tublove this placebeautiful groundsfew minutes walkcan't wait to come back
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Others have commented on how delightful this hotel is. We stayed in Villa 3...but I think they all have plenty to offer. The website gives you good descriptions. There are only 8 units. We were there for a week and I could have moved in forever. Loved the quiet and yet a 3 block walk into town for good restaurants and liveliness.
We are outdoors people and Palm Springs had plenty to offer. Wonderful trails,the Tram,the Living Desert Zoo,the Art museum and more.
I highly recommend Andalusian Court

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank diannea943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M, Manager at The Andalusian Court, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a complimentary review of your stay. We're pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience and loved the lovely property. Villa 3 is such a great villa especially with all that outdoor space, perfect for our desert weather. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

I was searching places to stay in Palm Springs and came upon the Andalusian Court by chance. SCORE!! If I had to describe the Andalusian Court in one word it would be "Magical". The grounds were amazingly decorated for Christmas and everything was absolutely stunning, everything!
We stayed in Villa 4 which had our own private hot-tub and fire pit on our own private patio. Our Villa was gorgeous and everything was perfect! I absolutely LOVED every single moment here and was sad to leave. The owner Tony is welcoming, gracious and made our stay there the best it could possibly be.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kfinle_668134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M, Manager at The Andalusian Court, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

We are so thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience and enjoyed every moment! Thank you for the great review and kind words, we really appreciate our guest's feedback. I too describe our property as "Magical" and the fabulous villa 4, Lucy's villa. We hope to see you both the next time you're in the desert.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

This is one of the hotels offered for inspection on the Walk of the Inns tour. Amazing old world charm with a mid century modern part of Palm Springs. The decor is very Bavarian looking with the stenciled furniture with eclectic finishes that form this unique romantic adult retreat. The villas offer dramatic mountain or courtyards with private outdoor whirlpool tubs and fire pits. The furnishings and decor have been tastefully selected in the Spanish Revival and Arts and Crafts period. Each villa has a bedroom, marble or stone enhanced bathroom, complete with a kitchen, dining and living room with fireplace and private patios.The villas are thermostatically controlled central cooling and heating systems, washer and dryer, complimentary wireless internet and high definition flat panel television with Showtime.The beautiful landscaped pool area is perfect for swimming or relaxing with a poolside misting system.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M, Manager at The Andalusian Court, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for participating in Walk Of The Inns, it's such a great way to view the lovely boutique hotels in the area. We really appreciate the very complimentary review of our property. We strive to provide a unique and beautiful atmosphere, it's nice to know we are doing so and more. We hope you can come stay and enjoy our little bit of paradise soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

My husband and I travel often and usually drive to our destinations. I am always the first to be critical. But our stay at The Andalusian Court was perfection. The overall Old World charm is very unique in such a hip mid century modern part of old Palm Springs. We are so pleased to have found this special place to stay in Palm Springs. The street is unbelievably quiet with virtually no cars. We enjoyed suite #1 and found it spacious and comfortable as well as very convenient to the parking area. In fact, Suite #1 feels like a mini house with full kitchen (but who wants to cook!) and even two bathrooms. We did not use the lovely outdoor private tub in our courtyard. There really isn't anything missing at this place from the goody bag of treats with popcorn and candy upon arrival to the luxurious sheets on the comfy king bed. This is not a place to party and we really appreciated the extreme privacy and quiet. In fact, we never saw any of the other guests. We enjoyed eating at Jakes and Spencers (walkable) The Premium Outlets in Cabazon is 20-25 minutes ( we went both days of our stay) Highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank GoldenJudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M, Manager at The Andalusian Court, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We're so glad to hear you and your husband had such a great experience with us, and enjoyed our beautiful property and location. We hope to see you both the next time you're in Palm Springs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I celebrated my birthday with my sister here and we were amazed at the beauty and charm and elegant uniqueness of the villa and the whole property. It was peaceful, warm, welcoming and pampering. We loved the big fluffy soft bed, the amazing shower and hot tub, the courtyards, kitchen, living room. The owner and manager were great. The pool was warm and serene. Everything was clean and well taken care of. It was the perfect place to celebrate! We look forward to returning.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marycookma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M, Manager at The Andalusian Court, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we always appreciate our guest's feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your special occasion with us, and that it was a peaceful, great experience. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews