We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Desert Oasis”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carie M
1 review
“Wonderful Desert Oasis”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Absolutely wonderful house, stocked with all the necessities and clean as a whistle! Our group of 6 friends just getting together pre-holidays couldn't have found a better house! Location wise it's perfect! Close to hiking, food, more hiking. The owners are great communicators as well as the house manager, Sandra, being there to greet us and if we had any problems. The backyard is perfect! The pool and the jacuzzi were used happily and our pup enjoyed having the well maintained grass area! All 6 of us said we were coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
918alfons...
Monterey Park, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Summer Fun”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My Family and I always enjoy our stay here every time We come. Everything is near by, to eat,& my son loves the skate park and of course the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stevie H
1 review
“Fantastic 4th of July Trip”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed at the Fun Bright Relaxing Retreat for the last few days to celebrate the 4th of July and had an incredible stay. The house is beautifully decorated, and has a great amount of space. We made great use of the fully equipped kitchen and grill. The yard and pool is very private and relaxing. And the owner, Suavek was very accommodating and a pleasure to rent from. Would fully recommend to anyone and definitely want to come back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing