We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 Springs Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
USD 251*
USD 223*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 149*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 230*
USD 209*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caliente Tropics Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 125*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 218*
USD 192*
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Colony Palms Hotel(Palm Springs)
USD 280*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 276*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Andreas Hotel & Spa(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 183*
USD 178*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 231*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 247*
USD 242*
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
422
327
84
42
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
327
84
42
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlarge jacuzzifront desk staffhot tubking suiteclose to downtownpalm canyon drivethe main stripboutique hotelsmall hotelnice poolmid century7springsgroundsmicrowavetownhousecouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
551 - 556 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2012

This hotel is great, awesome customer service when we went in. Room was very clean and cozy. The only problem with this hotel is their parking, very limited and if you do not get a spot in their small parking lot you have to park across the street. Other than that would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimsterie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Checking in was a bit slow because staff chatted for quite a while with guest in front of me. The rooms are really clean, nicely furnished with comfortable beds and sheets but the wallpaper is peeling in places and there were water stains on the ceiling (I was on upper floor), which makes it seem the management doesn't totally care. The marble floors in the rooms are attractive but very cold on the feet - just odd in a hotel room with no rugs. The wifi was fine, I had no trouble with it (as another reviewer did). Location is convenient for walking to restaurants, which is good because the hotel's parking lots are tiny and I think there are fewer spaces than rooms. So, once you have a space, it is easier to not try to find one after dinner. Basically, hotel is good for the price and convenient to a lot of Palm Springs.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mermaidu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

I can"t say enough positive comments regarding Benjamin and the staff here at 7 springs Inn and suites.... My husband and I travel every month in many of our states in USA and I have to say this is one of the best. you will not be disappointed if you book here. Randy and Suzi

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randy_stradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

We had stayed at the property several years earlier when it had just opened, so we were
curious to see what we would find on this visit. The condition of the hotel and grounds – which we remembered very fondly – was even more fabulous than on our original visit years ago. The condition of the room was spectacular, as were the pools, and clearly a lot of resources have been continuously dedicated to maintaining very high standards at the property. Great hotel, great staff.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delaney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

I guess you get what you pay for....the price was reasonable and the place was clean.
However, the internet did not work in the room and the person at the front desk didn't seem to care. There was truck noise all night.
I waited in line for 30 minutes to check in. They could have had another person there during the "rush hour". The new front desk person the next morning was much friendlier.
I would have mixed feelings about staying there again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexa927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews