We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Staff and convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
7 Springs Inn & Suites
Ranked #14 of 71 Hotels in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Somerset, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Staff and convenient location”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

This hotel is ridculously under priced, super cute design and convenient. Just 1 block from dowtown. The parking lot is small but you can park and walk eveywhere you need to go so it didnt become as big of an issue as we thought it would be. We were going to book this hotel online but thankfully we called them directly and the woman, Shainna, assured us that we would be better off booking with her. Woah was she right, when we got to hotel to check in there was another guest in front of us who seemed to have nothing but trouble with her reservation. She was yelling that expedia promised her a certain room and confirmed with them multiple times. The guest was being extremely rude and I felt bad for the lady working but it didnt seem to phase her. She was very sweet to the mad guest and instead of making us wait too much longer she got us to our room while the other guest was on the phone. When we got to the room it was just what we wanted, spacious, top floor with a balcony and clean! The beds were nice, they had free wifi in lobby and we just enjoyed our selves so much there. We will return again next year.

Room Tip: Call the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

845 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    385
    299
    77
    40
    44
See reviews for
129
339
74
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (177)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Bernardino, California
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2012

This hotel is great, awesome customer service when we went in. Room was very clean and cozy. The only problem with this hotel is their parking, very limited and if you do not get a spot in their small parking lot you have to park across the street. Other than that would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kimsterie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, NM
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Checking in was a bit slow because staff chatted for quite a while with guest in front of me. The rooms are really clean, nicely furnished with comfortable beds and sheets but the wallpaper is peeling in places and there were water stains on the ceiling (I was on upper floor), which makes it seem the management doesn't totally care. The marble floors in the rooms are attractive but very cold on the feet - just odd in a hotel room with no rugs. The wifi was fine, I had no trouble with it (as another reviewer did). Location is convenient for walking to restaurants, which is good because the hotel's parking lots are tiny and I think there are fewer spaces than rooms. So, once you have a space, it is easier to not try to find one after dinner. Basically, hotel is good for the price and convenient to a lot of Palm Springs.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mermaidu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gresham, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 21 February 2012

I can"t say enough positive comments regarding Benjamin and the staff here at 7 springs Inn and suites.... My husband and I travel every month in many of our states in USA and I have to say this is one of the best. you will not be disappointed if you book here. Randy and Suzi

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank randy_stradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2012

We had stayed at the property several years earlier when it had just opened, so we were
curious to see what we would find on this visit. The condition of the hotel and grounds – which we remembered very fondly – was even more fabulous than on our original visit years ago. The condition of the room was spectacular, as were the pools, and clearly a lot of resources have been continuously dedicated to maintaining very high standards at the property. Great hotel, great staff.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Delaney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
1.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Las Brisas Hotel
1.1 km away
Hyatt Palm Springs
Hyatt Palm Springs
#31 of 71 in Palm Springs
1,665 reviews
1.2 km away
Andreas Hotel & Spa
Andreas Hotel & Spa
#9 of 71 in Palm Springs
1,229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
#46 of 71 in Palm Springs
2,397 reviews
1.5 km away
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
#35 of 71 in Palm Springs
342 reviews
4.1 km away
The Saguaro Palm Springs
The Saguaro Palm Springs
#33 of 71 in Palm Springs
1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Springs Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Springs Inn & Suites

Property: 7 Springs Inn & Suites
Address: 950 N Indian Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262-5719
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Springs
#6 Best Value Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Romantic Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Business Hotel in Palm Springs
Price range (per night): $108 - $363
Hotel Class:3.5 star — 7 Springs Inn & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your 7 Springs Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Springs Inn And Suites
7 Springs Hotel Palm Springs
7 Springs Palm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing