We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 184
USD 139
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 226
USD 208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 114
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parker Palm Springs(Palm Springs)
USD 306
USD 273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caliente Tropics Resort(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 149
USD 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 151
USD 147
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Hotel and Bungalows Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 262
USD 250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
367
46
13
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
46
13
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsposh palm springsposh martinihappy hourjelly beansbreakfast was deliciousbed and breakfastcocktail hourfrittatathe indian wells tennis tournamentbottled watereach morninghot tubquiet streetother guestslittle touchesnew ownerswonderful weekend
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Small, quiet and perfect! If you want the loud crowded party scene, this is NOT your place. If you want to relax, have conversations with like minded people and be treated like a welcomed guest, this IS the place.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shawn65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony G, Owner at The Westcott, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

We are pleased you found POSH Palm Springs Inn to be the perfect place for you! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

It felt like Tony & Santos welcomed us into their home. Personal welcome, room introduction & use. Happy Hour, with POSH martinis - YUM!. Toni's incredible breakfasts. All made the POSH experience truly unique. When Tony had a chance during happy hour, we would sit & enjoy each others company. Tony knew every guest by their first name. Tony knew Palm springs well, offering information on dining, shopping & day trips.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony G, Owner at The Westcott, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

We are very pleased you felt right at home at POSH Palm Springs Inn. We hope to make your next stay with us just as unique as your first one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Tony is devoted to his guests! Phenomenal Breakfast, Posh Martini a must! Clean rooms, great pool, great host! Already planning a return trip! Walking distance to excellent restaurants. Quick car ride to Downtown. Every meal recommendation from Tony was spot on!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony G, Owner at The Westcott, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2016

We're very pleased you had a wonderful time with us! We've got more restaurant recommendations for you during you next stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We love the Posh!! We are ready to return. This trip we were there for three days and two nights, next trip we really want to stay longer. I will be telling others to go!! It was a fabulous stay. Salt water hot tub is very relaxing.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank poochiekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony G, Owner at The Westcott, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2016

We're very pleased you had a fabulous stay and found the hot tub relaxing! We look forward to seeing you again soon for a longer stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

The owner Tony was so friendly and professional he made us feel at home. The breakfast and happy hours were delicious and just enough. We loved the quiet (no kids) and location but I am a stickler for a great bed and pillows, both of these were sub par. The king bed overfills the small room and left us both with bruised shins. The mattress needs a replacement and sat so low on the platform frame we could not stop our pillows from sliding through the gap onto the floor behind the headboard. They were flat hard pillows and maybe it's just me but I need a full feather pillow for a comfy sleep. Each room is appointed differently so we may have picked the only one with the old mattress?
Would I go again? Maybe to room 6? It's bigger and I'd bring my feather pillow. The pool,the hot-tub, the host, the location and the ambiance was all fabulous! Just needed a quality queen bed for space, and feather pillow option.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lauraincarlsbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony G, Owner at The Westcott, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2016

Thank you for your honest review! With your feedback we can make improvements to provide a 5-star experience for your next visit. We do offer full feather pillows on request and will make sure they are in your room the next time. I'm gratified you enjoyed breakfast, happy hour and the other amenities you listed. Rest assured, we will continue to friendly and professional service all our guest deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews