We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

hendsara8...
Ontario, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice house if your looking for a quiet vacation”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
7
people found this review helpful

The house was awesome, very nice and retro style. Unfortunately the city ordinance for noise level is ridiculous!! The neighbors called security on us twice for very low outdoor music and talking and laughing in the pool. If you are planning on taking kids forget about it, you would be issued a $500 citation for noise complaints. We were walking on eggshells worried about talking to loud or laughing and having a good time outside... must stay under 50 decibels. Next time we will go somewhere where we can relax and be at peace, not having to worry if we are talking to loud or making too much noise!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
We are very sorry to hear that you had problems with the Palm Springs
Noise Ordinance while staying at our home. We try our best to inform
every guest of the ordinance by having it listed in your rental
contract, in the home¹s information binder, and with signs posted
inside and outside stating that any amplified music is strictly
forbidden. This ordinance is a city-wide policy for all of Palm Springs
and is not specific only to the neighborhood in which our house is
located. The primary concern is amplified music. The city would not
issue a citation for the voices of children playing in the pool or yard.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home otherwise. We take a lot of pride in making sure that the house is comfortable, well-kept, and
stocked and furnished with all the necessities in order for you to have
a wonderful time in the desert. We would like to ask if you¹d be
willing to revise your star review as your grievances were with the
city¹s noise policy and not specifically with our home? We feel like
the negative review could be misleading to others who are looking for a
vacation rental.
Thank you very much for your consideration.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing