We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
570
260
123
73
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
570
260
123
73
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception indoor pool family suite corner suite cooked to order breakfast happy hour great hotel angels stadium anaheim orange complimentary breakfast living room self park rooms are spacious the breakfast area disney trip definitely stay here again bacon
Filter
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Our room was clean and very quiet. The breakfast was very good. If you went away hungry it was your own fault there was something for everyone. Walking distance to The Angles ball field and a nice outlet mall.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank R8214YIcynthiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Hello R8214YIcynthiah,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange. We're so glad that you had a positive stay with us and that our team made such a positive connection with you during your visit. We truly appreciate your comments and we hope to be your hotel of choice when your travels bring you back to Anaheim/Orange.

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

This was an excellent stay. I Highly Recommend.This hotel is convenient to everything. I felt it was a great price. The check -in and check- out were a breeze. The breakfast was delicious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Thank you Embassy Suites by Hilton!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janej4747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Hello janej4747,

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience at the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange. We truly appreciate the great review and appreciate the fantastic comments on our team, cooked to order breakfast, and overall cleanliness of hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Warmest Regards,
Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This was a lovely facility with large rooms and a wonderful complimentary hot breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The floor in our room was dirty, but other than that it looked clean. We will definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 681family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Hello 681family,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience on Tripadvisor. While we appreciate the great comments on our hotel and staff, my apologies that we had a missed opportunity in housekeeping. We will review this with our team for corrective action. Thank you once again for your trip contribution and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

I stayed at this hotel for a conference being held at the Anaheim Conference Center. While the hotel is a little bit too far away for the free shuttle service (either provided by the conference or the hotel), it was still only a ten minute drive to the conference center.

The hotel has a large spacious lobby and as is typical with an Embassy Suites, the rooms are organized around this lobby. The hotel also has a valet and while I was not renting a car, I did speak with the valet each day as I was waiting for someone to pick me up. He was very friendly and even offered me a bottle of water while I was waiting.

The hotel is also close to Disney Land and there were several families staying there who were going to the park. I was initially worried that there would be noisy kids but I needn't have worried and the hotel was quite.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gl0baltraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Hello gl0baltravele,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange. We truly appreciate the great review and glad that our hotel was able to exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We stayed at this hotel to be half way between my sisters house and Disneyland. It worked out perfect. We took a cab to Disney on the second day and it worked out perfectly. And the bonus is we stayed in a family suite with a view of the park and got to watch the nightly fireworks. The kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool and we appreciated the selection of food at the complimentary breakfast.
We will stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank victoriaw94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews