We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
145
102
74
34
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
102
74
34
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews weekly rate free upgrade washer and dryer football game san francisco clean rooms nice room pleasant stay enjoyed my stay walking distance flat screen oracle arena non smoking close to the airport freeway bay hbo
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

It was nice, clean, quiet, enjoyable, and to top it off not too expensive! The staff is friendly and takes care of your needs. What more can you ask for right? We will come back again, and I hope other will come back too, because they deserve your business just like you deserve a nice place to come and stay.

Room tip: Good job Bay Breeze Inn! We will be back!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Have stayed here many times over the years. Great budget hotel. Always clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to the Oakland Coliseum and the Oracle. Next to 880, easy to get in and out.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank danandmiaharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

We’ve been there for three nights and got bad service all the way, first we asked for 2 extra pillows(because we got only 1 each), and they refused and we had to ask again few more times until they accepted.
Second, in order to use the laundry services you need quarters, for the first time the reception guy accepted to change me 4 dollars to quarters and forced me to buy 2 bottles of water, after that i needed another round of drying, the man on the reception didn’t accepted to change quarters again and told me to find my change in another place

The rooms are clean and comfortable.
We had an unpleasant service all the way.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

The room was clean and ok for one night. The motel is near the stadium, in a dirty and ugly area. The person at the frontdesk is rude, you cant understand her, she is a no go. Shops and Restaurants are not nearby.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank arniko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

I booked this room on a business trip. My stay was very pleasant very nice room nice people very quiet near all places you can see in the bay are I will tell my friends if they need a place in the Bay Area to stay very reasonable choose the bay breeze

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank micalisam35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews